Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590
About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Naranjo review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Carlos Naranjo on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 05:54 AM
Tamara Gomez review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Tamara Gomez on Wellness

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 10:43 AM
My comentario es el siguiente no tengo mad que decir que gracias poor cambiarme LA Vida de Buena para mejor gracias a usted y su equipo due trabajo por LA excelencia en el trato y alluda gracias poor escojer esta profecion para bien.graciassssss muchas Los admiro por su trabajo que dios Los vendiga.Tamara Gomez - See more at
N review for Daniel E Careaga Md
N on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 05:06 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my procedures ! Its only been two weeks since surgery and I am happier than ever. Dr. Cariega is truly the best! His staff goes over and beyond to make their patients feel safe and satisfied.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anon review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anon on Wellness

8 years ago

09/29/2013, 06:32 AM
I am so happy with my results. Before my procedure I was so unhappy with my body, I even cancel a cruise because my clothes did not fit. As of today I can say he has changed the way I feel about myself. I also have to give it to his staff they were professional, every one of them has pleasant spirits.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 12:48 PM
I had a Smart Lipo procedure on my abdomen, inner thighs and flanks about two months ago. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Careaga was very professional and he is an artist as a Plastic Surgeon. His staff at the Call Center, Reception Desk, and Nurses were very polite and gave me accurate information. The surgical team including the Anesthesiologist are excellent too. Dr. Careaga gave me a very thorough initial consultation where we discussed in details my needs and expectations. I was informed about every aspect of the procedure and after two months I am thrilled with the results. I look and feel amazing and I am getting lots of compliments from everyone that I see. I highly recommend Dr. Careaga and 305 Plastic Surgery Center.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 09:46 AM
I had a liposuction done with Dr Daniel Careaga, my experience at first was fine he saw really quick but I tough was normal, after my liposuction was done it is being a nightmare, my stomach is full of bumps, my skin looks horrible, when He finally saw after many attempts, his answer was "I am not god" and you have to live with that. I went to 3 others doctors and they are horrified about my abdomen appearance not counting the fact that my waist still look the same. I should pay more attention to the online reviews, because people those are true.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 21:30 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 15:21 PM
AFTER READING ALL THESE COMMENTS I'M SO GLAD THAT I CANCEL MY SURGERY WITH DR. CAREAGAS AND WENT WITH ANOTHER EXCELLENT PLASTIC SURGEON. I DON'T HAVE ANY DOUBTS THAT DR. CAREAGAS IS A GOOD DOCTOR BUT HIS STAFF ARE THE WORST EVER!!! THIS IS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED IN MY LIFE. SINCE THE BEGINNING IT WAS BAD FROM THE REGISTRATION UP TO MAKE A PAYMENT I WAS MAKING BIWEEKLY PAYMENT AND ONE TIME I HAD TO CALL 3 TIMES RIDICULOUS!!
sperez review for Daniel E Careaga Md
sperez on Wellness

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 10:57 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cosmetic surgeon's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Do the nurses and staff seem to enjoy working for this cosmetic surgeon? Very much so! They have the utmost respect for the cosmetic surgeon Did this provider pressure you to get unnecessary enhancements? Not at all! They always respect my decisions Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.