Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel A Price Dds

Own this business?
4.7
30 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

15026 Greyhound Ct, Ste A, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 848-9838

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

2 people are looking at this business

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2018, 08:23 AM
I'll never go to another dentist!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:03 AM
Dan is my dentist for several years now following the retirement of my prior dentist. His office has the lasted cleaning equipment--no more teeth scraping, I am well satisfied with the dental services.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:50 AM
Good experience, gentle dentist and nice staff.
Been going here for years, wouldn't change for the new age clinics.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:12 AM
Mike C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 06:06 AM
Our family began going to Dr. Price around 1984 or 1985. He is very knowledgeable and endeavors to keep his prices which are often less than our discounted plan allowances. He is also the most gentle dentist I've ever gone to and there have been several here and in this other states as well. He's also very accommodating if you need fairly immediate treatment for an acute dental problem. We're still with him after nearly 30 years.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 06:12 AM
He is the best dentist on the planet! Really great service.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Adrienne on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 14:20 PM
I have never been treated with so much disrespect in my life! I was 8 months pregnant and had a tooth ache that wouldn't go away so I finally called his office on a weekend. On the office line it gives his emergency number. At this point I wasn't even sleeping so I called his number and left a message. He called back to only be little my judgement to ever call him on a weekend. He was very rude and was completely unprofessional. His bed side manors are the worst. WOULDN'T RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
Business Response:

I would assume this was written by a neighboring office or someone disgruntled about a collection call. This never happened. We have absolutely no one in our database going back to 2003 with a name like this. I have no idea! I always see my current patients of record, even on Saturday. If I am unavailable the emergency number is left for the Immediadent clinic. Please disregard.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.