Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danger Zone Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
6 reviews
|Paintball|Tacoma, WA 98409

7002 Tacoma Mall Blvd, Ste B, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 460-4800

https://www.jblmpaintball.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
6 reviews
51
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 11:26 AM
This is not a review guys I am selling my paintball gear. If interesting. Txt me at 253 2457971
Erick Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:17 AM
This is not a review guys I am selling my paintball gear. If interesting. Txt me at 253 2457971
Christopher Mooney on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:11 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Wendi Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 13:39 PM
Respond to negative reviews
golffan on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/18/2006, 16:20 PM
good times – I had a great family time at this business. I've never been treated better at a family filled environment. I rarely say anything about a business, but this place had it together. There was a problem, but was resolved quickly!
Michael J. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/01/2006, 12:26 PM
Great shop I have to say that this place is the place to go for all your paintballing needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgable on all aspects of the sport. I recommend this buisness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.