Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Bear

Own this business?
4.8
191 reviews
|Retail|Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

13 N 3rd Ave, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

(920) 746-5223

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
191 reviews
5164
  
412
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly McCourt Hayes on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:23 AM
We love visiting Dancing Bear Toys! The best toy store around! Great quality toys and books along with friendly staff. And Jean Louise, the shop cat, makes shopping so much more fun! Thanks for the great experience!
Business Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed coming in!!♡♡♡♡ That's why I do it. Bonnie

Bill Krouse on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 00:24 AM
Amazing & fun store in beautiful Door County. be sure to say hi to Wizard & Jean Louise!!
Business Response:

Awww, thanks!!♡

Laurie Miles on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 01:12 AM
Amazing inventory, friendly staff, and a real live beautiful cat to let while in he store. 💕🐈💕
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen Selbert on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:13 AM
Whimsical shop with something for everyone on your list. And pet friendly!
Aaren Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:00 AM
One of my favorite stops in Door County! Whenever I want a high quality or hard to find toy I know it will be here. And we love when we get to visit Jean Louise! 😸
Business Response:

Thanks so much!!! Bonnie

Sheena Coenen Philbee on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 01:13 AM
First time to dancing bear the lady that was there I did not catch her name I think she was the owner she was very very friendly and went out of her way to bring the dog in so the kids could see him. I would recommend the store to people that have children for sure there's also a little section where they sell soaps and lotions and they smell amazing.
Business Response:

I loved meeting you and your family, and I get very excited when people visit that have been following our little FB page and love the animals!! I told my brother about your son's cool hair cut and the memories it brought back. He and I had a nice time sharing memories of our dad, who's been gone over 27 years. Bonnie

Sophie Madison Onasch on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 01:15 AM
very cute toy and knickknack store! they have high quality candles and soaps as well, all at a really fair price. and i love wizard and jean louise! ❤️
Sarah Stephens Selmon on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 01:08 AM
Kate Carlton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:18 AM
I loved visiting your shop today...such a great selection of beautiful things. It’s an enchanting shop!
Business Response:

Kate, thank you, THANK YOU! I feel lucky every single day ..... I run a toy store, get to meet delightful people who appreciate what I do, and I work with FABULOUS assistants, AND, I get to have Jean Louise with me everyday ..... sometimes Wizard.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.