Logo White
Watch Demo

Dance With Us America

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Education|Edina, MN 55435

Southdale Center, #930, Edina, MN 55435

(763) 234-8656

http://www.dancewithusamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area

Ballroom & Wedding Dance Studio
5.0
(26) · Education

2717 E 42nd St

(612) 371-0300
Essence of Prodigy Dance Studio
5.0
(2) · Education

711 W Lake St

(702) 706-7379

2 people are looking at this business

Jamm Dance Co.
5.0
(2) · Education

14390 S Robert Trail

(651) 423-9109

3 people are looking at this business

Lucille Murray's Studio of Dance
5.0
(5) · Education

155 W Broadway St

(763) 412-2691

1 person is looking at this business

Stella Dance & Pilates Studio
5.0
(2) · Education

720 St Croix St

(715) 262-3035
Dance Explosion
5.0
(77) · Education

240 Wisconsin Dr

(715) 246-5934

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dance with Us America is one of the premier ballroom dance studios in the midwestern United States. Home to Dancing with the Stars Alan Bersten, Our instrucotrs have over 30 years combined teaching experience, and a staff that is committed to making you look and feel your best, rest assured that you are getting the best training available. We specialize in Ballroom and Latin dancing in the Minneapolis, St. Paul area. Our convenient location in Edina's Southdale Mall makes it exciting and fun for our Clients to explore the world of Ballroom and Latin dance. - Gene Bersten

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nenette Miraflor on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2019, 07:30 AM
It is run by world re-known professional dancers.
Pizi Nielsen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2018, 13:39 PM
Learning proper technique with kind, funny, and tough teachers who happen to be fabulous dancers is a terrific pleasure!
Ginnifer Griffin on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2018, 06:33 AM
I'm happy with my choice moving to Bersten's Studio! With their expertness, I have grown so much with my dancing! I'm looking forward to many years more!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stella Branzburg Sick on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 09:36 AM
Great place to learn to dance! The people in the studio make this place fun and inviting - warm, friendly and supportive atmosphere, and the teachers are top notch! Beautiful dancers themselves, they are passionate, patient and engaging. Excellent place for children to learn dance! (And adults too :))
Victoria Cavanaugh on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 11:38 AM
If you are looking for the best dance school in town- look no more. This is it!!! “Dance with us America” is a 5 Star school - professional coaches, beautiful studio, fun and friendly atmosphere.
Amy Chan on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 04:43 AM
Top notch instructors who respect your goals and level, and always willing to work tirelessly to help you achieve your goals. Great people, excellent community! I have been a student for three years, and it has been nothing but wonderful. I can easily call it my second home!
Tari Sherry on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 01:49 AM
By far the best studio in Minnesota. No matter what your age, learning to dance is hard work. But this team of instructors make it fun, exciting and challenging.
Julie Ann Greif Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2018, 03:20 AM
Outstanding studio for technique, style and form. Exceptional, warm teachers that are some of the very best in the business nationally.
Keri Simonson on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2017, 08:33 AM
Very nice people. Well respected instructors and dancers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.