Logo White
Watch Demo

Dance Vision

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Education|Johnston, IA 50131

8711 Thomas Ave, Johnston, IA 50131

(515) 270-8299

http://www.dance-vision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Becky Nalevanko Dance-tumbling
5.0
(8) · Education

1300 Metro E Dr Suite 126

(515) 265-2711

1 person is looking at this business

Michelle's Dance Academy
5.0
(5) · Education

128 1/2 N 2nd Ave E

(641) 792-9337

1 person is looking at this business

Capital City Dance Center
5.0
(4) · Education

2962 99th St

(515) 276-1646
Grimes Superstars Dance Baton Tumbling & Cheer
5.0
(1) · Education

200 SE Gateway Dr #114

(515) 986-9340
Adel Tumbling & Dance Club
5.0
(9) · Education

211 S 7th St A

(515) 993-4411

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dance Vision is dedicated to the education of all dancers. To provide the best dance education and experience we offer state of the art facilities and excellent staff while emphasizing proper technique, creativity, performance ability and personal growth. Through our knowledge of dance and our desire to teach and help students succeed we will inspire commitment to excellence. Whether you are a beginner or the most advanced in your class....whether you just want to dance for fun or want to dance professionally, we have the classes for you! Dance Vision celebrates all of its dancers spanning all ages and ability levels! * Specialized classes for ages 2 and up * State of the art facility with s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Telander on Facebook

4 months ago

02/10/2019, 01:30 AM
It’s more than just a dance studio! It’s a family! #dvfam
Chrisy Erlemeier on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 01:16 AM
Wonderful instructors and a beautiful new facility. We've been at Dance Vision since summer of 2017, and my kids look forward to class each week!
Kacie Crowley Sires on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:43 AM
Dance Vision is a home for all levels of dancers, from beginner to those who are pursuing a professional dance career. It is a supportive environment that focuses on teamwork, doing your best, and having fun.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Katie Schnell-Vongphasouk on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:38 AM
Dance vision is amazing! Every single person who works there or dances there are so genuine and nice. Never do you feel like you don’t belong. The level of skills they teach are awesome as well. My daughter is a good dancer and I feel like dance vision makes her a great dancer!!!
John Iemsa on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:37 AM
We discovered this studio- when we were looking for a Chinese Ribbon Dance class. And fell in love with their kind, welcoming staff and students. There are no outsiders at this studio-they treat everyone like you’ve been a part of the family for years. Their teachers, wirkshops, and community service efforts are phenomenal! Just love the passion for Damce- and helping others too! Just Wow-proud to say my daughter learns, loves, and shares Dance at this studio!”
Kathy Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:28 AM
Our daughter will be 13 this month and has been dancing at Dance Vision since she was 5. Started dancing competitively at age 6. It is so much more than just a dance studio. Sabetha, the owner, and her staff truly care about their dancers. Our daughter has learned so much under the DV roof. #DVFAM #LuvDV #DVTILGRADUATION
Elliott N Kelsey Hieronymus on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:26 AM
My daughter absolutely loves dancing here! The teachers are sooo friendly and really do a great job with the kids! We look forward to coming every week!
Danielle Willey Mincks on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:00 AM
My daughter loves Dance Vision. The teachers, students and dance moms you meet are like family!! Very professional and great with kids of all ages!
Julia Elder Seaton on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Our daughter moved to Dance Vision in the summer of 2017. Changing studios is a difficult decision because you never know if the new studio will be the right fit. DV welcomed her like she’d been with them from day 1. She hasn’t been this happy dancing in years. I would recommend DV if you have a budding dancer or if you are looking for a new studio. The instructors and staff are top notch and they treat the dancers with kindness and respect. They offer a wide variety of dance styles and performance opportunities if your dancer loves competitive and/or professional dance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.