BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Flor De Liz Dance Inc
5.0

dance force-1

5.0
115 reviews
Dance Studios
 5445 N Kolb Rd, Ste 123, Tucson, AZ 85750US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(520) 577-7100

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
115 reviews
5114
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 115 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
We started our daughter here August 2015 and she loved it. Especially the recital in June 2016. So this year she's in 2 classes and ready for 2 recital dances. She adores her teachers, Cassie Everly and Lauren Johnston. Plus has made great friends!! Hoping for a tap class on Sat in August of 2017 for our 5 year old girls! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2016
Best studio ever!! So glad we are part of the Dance force 1 family! ! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
The search for the perfect studio family is no easy feat - but let me tell you - we found it! The level of professionalism, creativity, and spirit this studio hosts is just exquisite. It truly is a family! My girls love their teachers and love their dance family. We joined Dance Force 1 last August and my girls performed in their first recital this past June. The choreography was stunning, the costumes were adorable, and the special surprises backstage kept the kids calm and collective for the entire event! (twice!) Thank you, for always going above and beyond to be great! We are excited for this next season to begin! :) more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2016
What a fantastic and fabulous recital weekend. The creativity exceeded expectations. The choreographers, teachers,
Assistants are absolutely amazing. One of the Best organizations in the country
for creating a community of like minded dance enthusiasts. Bravo! Standing ovation ! The best studio in town. Congratulations it was amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2016
DF 1 is such a confidence builder ... It isn't for the weak minded... I have 2 granddaughters that have attended for several years ... I am blessed to be able to take them 1 day a week. I have seen my older granddaughter grow into a young lady with poise and hard work .. And my youngest will be more determined than her older sister was... Thank you Miss April and Miss Lowen... This Nanny is so grateful and blessed. This is a commitment that every little girl or boy should be able to accomplish ... more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
DF1 is the greatest! The staff, the girls, the parents all rock! So kind, so talented, no drama! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2015
Best in Tucson! I love being apart of this staff and the kids are so nice and supportive! And amazing talent!!!!! Refreshing environment!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2015
I just love everything about the studio!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 5
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5445 N Kolb Rd, Ste 123, Tucson, AZ 85750
Dance Studios
Today 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Dance Force-1 is dedicated to furthering the physical, creative and social development of every student in a fun, nurturing, and educational environment. Our program is designed to promote self-esteem, discipline, strength, coordination, and a lifelong appreciation for the art of dance. The poise, self-confidence, and sense of achievement that are gained as a student progresses are invaluable contributions to an individual's overall development.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.