Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danae Aballi, Realtor®

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Newport Beach, CA 92660

12 Corporate Plaza Dr #250, #250, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(714) 709-6558

https://www.danaeaballi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

S. Pasadena Ave

(626) 755-9291
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1150 E Holt Ave

(909) 623-7441
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

PO Box 908

(626) 339-5311
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Agents

1860 S Elena Ave

(310) 373-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1411 S Diamond Bar Blvd Suite # 8

(909) 610-6303
About

Born and raised in Southern California, agent Danae Aballi has sold real estate in more than a dozen cities across three counties since earning her license in 2004. Danae draws from both her years as a realtor and her extensive experience in management, always placing the needs of clients above her own.Danae has a well-earned reputation for remaining genuine and authentic in all of her business dealings. Prior to going into real estate full-time, she was both Regional Manager and Vice President of Sales and Marketing with the esteemed Homes & Land Magazine. Danae helped expand the business, and she also provided corporate training to real estate agents all across the country.As an agent, Dan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
susan geiger2 on Zillow

7 months ago

04/20/2020, 03:53 AM
Danae sold our mother’s house for my sister and I. We do not live locally and Danae made a long distance real estate transaction easy. I highly recommend her and her team.
nancyellinger0 on Zillow

7 months ago

04/20/2020, 02:08 AM
Danae was very professional and a pleasure to work with. We were selling a family property at a distance from where we live. Danae was very knowledgable about the market in southern California and made a number helpful suggestions. Our property sold quickly and for the asking price. I can recommend her without reservation.
sandyndrickneal on Zillow

8 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:14 AM
Lenore went above & beyond her duty as a Realtor. Even in a virus crisis, she kept the selling process moving. Had some signing issues that she was able to help work through to close as scheduled. Even after closing, she was able to communicate with the buyer's to help recover an item left behind. Lenore was able to answer questions for us after closing, which went smoothly. I highly recommend her for buying or selling a home. Sandra Neal
Business Response:

Sandy, thank you so much for your positive review! It was a pleasure helping you and Rick get your beautiful home closed so that you can move to your dream home in AZ. Blessings to you!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
zuser20170319223411041 on Zillow

8 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:46 AM
Charles Kim is incredibly knowledgeable and detail oriented. He will get to know you and your family's needs and ensure he finds the appropriate opportunity to meet your needs. He's kind, thoughtful and always responsive.
sepifadai on Zillow

8 months ago

03/28/2020, 11:45 AM
It was my absolute pleasure to work with Danae Aballi and her team at Douglas Elliman. From the first moment we spoke, her energy and enthusiasm was an indicator that I am working with a professional. She is passionate and goes above and beyond for her clients. Her associate Yari was such a pleasure and professional as well. Danae is one step ahead at all times and we felt as if we are working with family. Thank you Danae and team for all your effort and help! We have our realtor for life! Wishing you all the best and success. With love and respect Sepi and Gianni !
n hulsebus on Zillow

9 months ago

03/12/2020, 17:26 PM
Charles is a joy to work with, his home report was very helpful in understanding the value of our property now and where it is headed. If want someone you can trust and get the job done, Charles is your guy
zuser20160830083910218 on Zillow

9 months ago

03/11/2020, 09:24 AM
Danae was prepared from the beginning with all the statistics and research of surrounding area! She knew her stuff! It was easy for me to choose her as my realtor after meeting with her! She did an amazing job on marketing and went above and beyond to get my house sold! Her and her team were amazing with communication and keeping me up to date on everything! I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs!
hrhee025 on Zillow

9 months ago

02/22/2020, 15:16 PM
Charles is energic and very personable with wealth of knowledge and experience. He has a keen sense of evaluating people's character and personality which helps him to understand what his clients are looking for. I highly recommend Charles Kim.
josue247 ortega on Zillow

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 08:59 AM
Charles will guide you from point A to point B with integrity,honesty and intelligence. He communicates clearly and fully understands what you need. I completely trust Charles when it comes to important life changing decisions. Having him on my corner when it comes to real estate guidance is a huge asset. Charles is an excellent real estate professional that will get the job done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.