Logo White
Watch Demo

Dana Wharf Sport Fishing

Own this business?
4.6
1953 reviews
|Whale Watching Tours|Dana Point, CA 92629

34675 Golden Lantern St, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 496-5794

https://danawharf.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Whale Watching Adventures, Charters , Fishing and more from Dana Point

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,953 reviews
51,455
  
4324
  
382
  
219
  
146
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1681 Reviews4.6Google
  • 266 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cher Owens on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
Kimberly Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
My family the Thomas', just did a boys trip today. They did a 3/4 day and they loved it! My Dad and Uncle catch 2 out of the 4 dodos caught on boat! Would love to see the pictures posted, this was the last trip my uncle could take because he has brain cancer that is rapidly growing! Thank you again guys for making their trip memorable!
Bill Waller on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
We went out on the Fun sun had a great time got are limits on sculpin fish we had 35 people on the boat after about 2 hours ( Amazing). Then we went Bass fishing I caught and released 27 of them I love bass fishing Captain worked hard to get us on them and the deck hands were good Wes was our galley cook awesome Burger we had friendly outgoing and very helpful good job guys will see you again
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Larry Gamboa on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
Awesome time on the full day boat, Dana Pride. The crew was great...
James Cummings on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
These fishing reports tell it all along with the regulars who make it look easy. Do yourself a favor keep rowing. If you are not on the fury they are taking your $. Then the captain and deck hands blame the guest. I know plenty of people who leave Dana Harbor and drive down to Marina del Rey��
Nancy Maas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
We had a great time the crew was awsome! We had a slow day of fishing but they worked so hard trying to put us on fish. They gave us all half off our next trip due to the slow Fishing unexpected and so awsome!
Ruby Geraldez Cabrera on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
Me and my husband love the place we're going back soon. — with Bryan Simpson.
Doug Mckay on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
Stefanie Muhlhauser on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
These guys are great! From the reservation line to the ladies at the desk to the crew on the boat, all are so very helpful and kind. we took iut over 10 kids fishing for their first time and the crew on the boat was Amazing!! So helpful and really made sure the kids had alot of fun and had a great experience. highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.