Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dana Cox Reamy - Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Waxahachie, TX 75165

101 Northgate Drive, Ste 102, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 824-4050

https://www.danasproperties.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9308 US-287

(903) 872-4499
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

4416 Perry Ln

(817) 292-6627
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8100 Dallas Pkwy # 105

(214) 534-9944
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8214 Westchester Dr

(214) 373-5200
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

14651 Dallas Pkwy

(214) 521-5310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228

3 people are looking at this business

About

I was raised in Red Oak and I'm a graduate of Red Oak High School so I know this county like the back of my hand! Having sold over 248 homes since I began my career in 2011, I am your local Real Estate Expert!With a bachelors degree in Business/Marketing, I can help you understand this rapidly changing market and help determine if this is the right time for you to buy or sell!Rookie of the year in 2012Top Individual Agent in 2014Top Listing Agent 2015Multi-Million Dollar Producer 2012-2016Third in Volume 2016Give me a call today if you are thinking about buying or selling!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20160808094841800 on Zillow

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 04:11 AM
Dana and her team were phenomenal and kept us in the loop every step of the way. I have had several agents during 3 homing buys and They were the Top of the group...Thanks for Everything
scottmchenry7069 on Zillow

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 15:28 PM
Very professional and stayed on top of every aspect of our sale. The best in the business! The process was smooth and we never felt it was not going to get done.
bmroberts12 on Zillow

a year ago

07/18/2020, 07:14 AM
Dana was absolutely amazing! I am a licensed Realtor, but I knew I did not want to represent myself in a transaction so near and dear to my heart (selling what was our very first home). I knew without a doubt Dana was the agent I wanted to go with. When they're an agent another agent chooses--that speaks volumes! So if you are looking for a real estate agent that is trustworthy, stays calm no matter what the transaction throws at her and will work hard with YOUR best interest in mind--CHOOSE DANA!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
drpepper jill on Zillow

a year ago

07/02/2020, 10:48 AM
Thank you Dana Cox Reamy and Samantha for making the selling of my home during a pandemic a piece of cake; it sounds unreal, but it's true. Dana and her team took care of all the details, abided by safety guidelines, and the home sold quickly. There was constant and clear communication throughout the process and the team was on top of all the details, making my job as the homeowner, stress free. Job well done!
apiwonka911 on Zillow

a year ago

06/19/2020, 13:43 PM
Dana and her staff helped us sell two properties as well as purchasing a property at the same time. We were so grateful how professional, productive, and organized they were. Dana is very knowledgeable, motivating and communicated with us throughout the process. Our properties were under contract within ONE WEEK!!! We highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!!!
mingboupha00 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 21:59 PM
We worked with Dana to sell our home and purchase a new built. Dana and her assistant Sam answered every phone call/text/email promptly and did everything they could to make the process smooth for us. We are so glad we had someone like Dana by our side to guide us through every step. Thank you so much for making the selling and buying process easy! We truly appreciate your help!
jledesma07 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 12:49 PM
Both Dana and Samantha are very personable. Not only did they make us feel well taken care of they were also available with no notice. They took the time to show us properties in the areas we wanted and also recommended areas we had no knowledge of. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new place to call home.
drpepper jill on Zillow

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:20 PM
We told Dana Cox Reamy what we wanted in a home. We looked only one day at the excellent properties she found that met our requirements. Thirty days later we were in our dream home. Thanks Dana!
zuser20140601130002914 on Zillow

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:43 AM
We were able to purchase our new home with very little money. Thanks to Dana we negotiated the closing cost into the price of the home and had the seller pay that part for us. We would not be able to buy our new home without her. She is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.