Logo White
Watch Demo

Dana Cox Reamy - Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Waxahachie, TX 75165

101 Northgate Drive, Ste 102, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 824-4050

https://www.danasproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8803 S US Highway 287

(903) 872-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3232 Mckinney Ave Ste 1160

(214) 979-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

14651 Dallas Pkwy

(214) 521-5310
5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

4416 Perry Ln

(817) 292-6627
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8214 Westchester Dr

(214) 373-5200
About

I was raised in Red Oak and I'm a graduate of Red Oak High School so I know this county like the back of my hand! Having sold over 248 homes since I began my career in 2011, I am your local Real Estate Expert!With a bachelors degree in Business/Marketing, I can help you understand this rapidly changing market and help determine if this is the right time for you to buy or sell!Rookie of the year in 2012Top Individual Agent in 2014Top Listing Agent 2015Multi-Million Dollar Producer 2012-2016Third in Volume 2016Give me a call today if you are thinking about buying or selling!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bmroberts12 on Zillow

a month ago

07/18/2020, 07:14 AM
Dana was absolutely amazing! I am a licensed Realtor, but I knew I did not want to represent myself in a transaction so near and dear to my heart (selling what was our very first home). I knew without a doubt Dana was the agent I wanted to go with. When they're an agent another agent chooses--that speaks volumes! So if you are looking for a real estate agent that is trustworthy, stays calm no matter what the transaction throws at her and will work hard with YOUR best interest in mind--CHOOSE DANA!
drpepper jill on Zillow

a month ago

07/02/2020, 10:48 AM
Thank you Dana Cox Reamy and Samantha for making the selling of my home during a pandemic a piece of cake; it sounds unreal, but it's true. Dana and her team took care of all the details, abided by safety guidelines, and the home sold quickly. There was constant and clear communication throughout the process and the team was on top of all the details, making my job as the homeowner, stress free. Job well done!
apiwonka911 on Zillow

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 13:43 PM
Dana and her staff helped us sell two properties as well as purchasing a property at the same time. We were so grateful how professional, productive, and organized they were. Dana is very knowledgeable, motivating and communicated with us throughout the process. Our properties were under contract within ONE WEEK!!! We highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
mingboupha00 on Zillow

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 21:59 PM
We worked with Dana to sell our home and purchase a new built. Dana and her assistant Sam answered every phone call/text/email promptly and did everything they could to make the process smooth for us. We are so glad we had someone like Dana by our side to guide us through every step. Thank you so much for making the selling and buying process easy! We truly appreciate your help!
jledesma07 on Zillow

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 12:49 PM
Both Dana and Samantha are very personable. Not only did they make us feel well taken care of they were also available with no notice. They took the time to show us properties in the areas we wanted and also recommended areas we had no knowledge of. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new place to call home.
drpepper jill on Zillow

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:20 PM
We told Dana Cox Reamy what we wanted in a home. We looked only one day at the excellent properties she found that met our requirements. Thirty days later we were in our dream home. Thanks Dana!
zuser20140601130002914 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:43 AM
We were able to purchase our new home with very little money. Thanks to Dana we negotiated the closing cost into the price of the home and had the seller pay that part for us. We would not be able to buy our new home without her. She is the best.
manfred tardona on Zillow

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 21:51 PM
Dana worked very hard to help us sell our home and I would highly recommend her for sale or home purchase. She knew everything that needed to be done to make this so easy for us. She is so awesome.
MLRoquemore on Zillow

5 years ago

08/31/2015, 06:59 AM
Dana was knowledgeable of the market, well prepared and prompt. We talked with Dana about listing our home on a Thursday afternoon. Pictures were taken and our listing went live at 11 PM on Friday night. The pictures and narrative drew enough interest that there were a total of 5 offers over the weekend most of which were over the asking price. We accepted an offer Monday afternoon and the sale closed less than 4 weeks later. Well done Dana!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.