Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dana A Kumjian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Doctors|Savannah, GA 31404

1115 Lexington Ave, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 354-4813

https://www.thekidneydocs.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
About

Nephrology, Medical Associates of Savannah PC, High Blood Pressure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Street on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:01 AM
Prior to meeting with Dr. Kumjian I was broken. Humpty Dumpty in a heap. A pile of tattered illnesses and no one to put me together. Dr. Kumjian saw me evey 40+_ days in and out of Hospital. Exhausted, Tired, wanting and answer. He persevered, he tracked my numbers, my chart and eventually he put Me back up on the wall for all to see. Happy, Smiling, Dancing, Moving. He is brillant, kind, caring and a Doctor not to be missed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr kumjian is an excellent doctor. His bedside manner is always very very good. He spends time with me going over my labs and puts :-) faces on great results. My only complaint would be one of his nurses. She uses two names as a first name, Mary Don’t give a hoot, Sally VeryRude or Lizzy Borden with an Axe ( sorry I used more than two names) But if you’ve ever encountered this gal, you know who I speak of!!! She is VERY rude and condecending. I hate it when I have to deal with her.
scott belcher on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:09 AM
awesome doctor!...has great bedside manners, listens too what you have to say, takes his time with you. never a rush. he goes over your blood test results and makes notes & comments on the print out that you are given. I love that! you will NOT be disappointed with Dr. Kumjian
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:18 AM
Treats my daughter. Excellent bedside manner. Gentle. Kind. I trust his judgement.
David E. Lowe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:12 AM
I spent time with my elderly father at Memorial Hospital earlier this year. I was pleased with his physicians with one exception: Dr. Kumjian, who was called in to deal with his failing kidneys. In 3 encounters with him on 3 separate days, I found him to be arrogant, flippant, and condescending. In not a single instance was he willing or able to provide me with the information I needed to assess my father's condition. Other aspects of his behavior revealed astounding insensitivity.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.