Logo White
Watch Demo

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32819

7335 W Sand Lake Rd, Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 888-8000

https://www.newlinlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

1101 N Kentucky Ave #100

(407) 647-5002
5.0
(10) · Legal

800 Maitland Ave

(407) 900-4622
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Michigan Ave

(321) 631-5446
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1150 Louisiana Ave #1

(407) 422-8011
5.0
(5) · DUI Law

1507 Park Center Dr Suite 1N

(407) 370-9661
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

274 W Central Ave Suite A

(863) 299-5539
About

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys Attorney Dan Newlin began practicing law in Orlando, Florida, 18 years ago with one secretary and one office, providing personal and professional representation. Today, Mr. Newlin’s law firm, Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys has recovered millions of dollars for personal injury victims and has been recognized as one of the Nation’s top personal injury law firms. In addition, Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys’ law firm helped more injury and accident victims this year than any other individual injury and accident law firm in the nation. Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys is now the second largest personal injury law firm in the USA, recovering over $1 Billion for personal inj

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thomas C. on BirdEye

    4 months ago

    02/23/2020, 08:23 AM
    I was hurt in a car accident and I called the Law Office of Dan Newlin. Attorney John Malkowski represented me. He was very professional and courtious. He helped me with all of my medical care. He was extremely easy to get in contact with and always returned my calls. If I was ever injured again, I would definitely call John. I highly recommend him.
    jburke850 on BirdEye

    7 months ago

    11/23/2019, 12:14 PM
    The first time I contacted Dan Newlin was in June of 2014 after a serious car crash. Dan greeted me personally and introduced me to Michael Truax, the lawyer representing me. Th entire team were professional and always returned calls and emails in a prompt matter. After this case was closed I was in another car crash in June of 2018. I immediately contacted Michael Truax and he took the case for me. Another settlement was just awarded to me. Thank you Mike and Dan!
    Donna H. on BirdEye

    9 months ago

    10/11/2019, 13:40 PM
    Gerald & Donna H. We where in the same auto accident when we contacted Dan Newiin and Partners and Steven Tomesko was at the hospital that night to see us him and Paige Smith the other attorney has been great doing the best getting what we are entitled too thanks to Dan Newlin and partners
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Roy O. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/19/2019, 14:27 PM
    Mr.Newlin I'm writing regarding my 88 year old father. On June 21, 2019 dad was a passenger in a car which was involved in a horrible accident. I contacted your office and spoke with your Gainesville office. Attorney Christopher Long came to the hospital following dad's operation. Mr. Long stood at dad's bedside, holding his hand. He took his time answering our question's, letting dad know everything would be okay. Dad is a Korean war veteran, serving 3 year's in combat. He served his community as a Deputy Sheriff until retirement. I followed in my father's footsteps. Mr. Newlin I can not thank you enough for care and kindness that you and your staff have shown to my father. Mr. Long showed tremendous respect towards dad in his time of need. He called frequently to check on dad's condition. Dad and Christopher Long both served in the military in tank divisions. They look forward to talking more over lunch, once dad's fully recovered. If I should find myself looking for an attorney in the future, I would not hesitate in contacting your office! Respectfully Submitted, R. Owens Jr.
    Daniela L. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/23/2019, 12:02 PM
    I was one of those people who thought they did not need an attorney, I was wrong. Months after my accident I call Dan Newlin and right away they treated me like I was their number one priority. Angela Sammons was amazing at helping me. She was always fast at returning calls and was so helpful answering question when I did not understand something. Thank you, Angela and Dan Newlin for all your help.
    Smith f. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/16/2019, 07:28 AM
    This law firm acted quickly and gave me the service and results I was hoping for. My attorney Jonathon C. A. Blevins was very personable and detail oriented. He made sure I knew every aspect of what was going on in our case and treated me like I was a part of the team. Thanks for everything you did for me, Johnathan! I would highly recommend him and the team at Dan Newlin Law Offices. Johnathon made me feel comfortable every-time he called to check up and see how I was doing my husband and I was amazed by his compassion THANK YOU!!!
    Callan M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 11:26 AM
    Wonderful experience with Katherine at Dan Newlin & Partners. Professional, easy to talk to, understanding and clear communication. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you again.
    Evelyn M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/10/2019, 13:32 PM
    I want to thank Dan Newlin and Partners for their great work on my case. Even after I thought my case was settled, I was pleasantly surprised with additional good news. A special thank you to Greg Ackerman and his team for their hard work on my behalf.
    virginia n. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/07/2019, 11:27 AM
    Was very pleased this law firm. whenever I had a problem or question. They contacted me right back. Was very satisfied with the staff. Definitely would use them again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.