Logo White
Watch Demo

Dan D Banh Dds

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Covina, CA 91722

512 Badillo St, Covina, CA 91722

(626) 339-5111

https://www.banhsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

19217 Colima Rd

(626) 581-9100
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10630 Town Center Dr

(909) 987-6643
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

2625 W Alameda Ave Ste 220

(818) 846-3774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · General Dentistry

27871 Medical Center Rd Ste 105

(949) 364-3724
About

Orthodontics for kids and adults, especially difficult cases such as jaws surgery, TMJ, etc... We are the exclusive provider for Harmony (lIngual braces) and SimpliClear - a completely clear wire and bracket system.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 09:22 AM
The staff does a great job handling any questions or concerns that their patients have.
Molly on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2013, 04:17 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 05:42 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Banh. He makes you feel very comfortable and his staff is super nice
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:43 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Jade on Wellness

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 15:05 PM
Dr. Banh and the rest of the staff are very friendly and personable. The practice is also very clean.
Melinda H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2013, 09:11 AM
Good Dental Office Dr. Dan Banh is very kind and friendly. I am very glad that he and his staff are extremely gentle and personable.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 11:36 AM
I love the casual, yet professional atmosphere of Dr. Banh's office. I also like how family-oriented the business is. They focus strongly on making sure that the parents and children are involved and understand what the plans going forward are. The entire staff is good at this and knows how to relate to and make conversation with both adults and children.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.