Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dan Cava Toyota World Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
692 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fairmont, WV 26554

2510 White Hall Blvd, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 366-2720

https://www.cavatoyota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

RR 7

(304) 789-2431

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(325) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241
4.6
(53) · Car Dealers

470 Washington Rd

(724) 223-8600
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000
About

Dan Cava's Toyota World is an automobile dealership that provides a range of new and pre-owned cars and vehicles. The automobile dealership offers various models from Toyota, such as the Yaris, Corolla, Matrix, Prius, Solara, Camry, Avalon, Venza, 4Runner, Tacoma, Tundra, Highlander, Sienna, RAV4, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. In addition, it provides a variety of financing options through third-party lending institutions. Dan Cava's Toyota World offers an online payment calculator. The automobile dealership repairs and maintains vehicles through its service department. It additionally operates a parts department that provides various types of vehicle parts and accessories. Dan Cava's Toyota Wor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
692 reviews
5577
  
451
  
314
  
216
  
130
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru9CFDWQ review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
Guru9CFDWQ on Cargurus

a month ago

12/16/2021, 06:42 AM
Great sales staff. Dion in particular went out of his way to help me.
Laci VanDyne Billotti review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
Laci VanDyne Billotti on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 09:10 AM
Thank you Dan Cava Toyota and Joe “Eye” for a great deal and superb customer service, I am now the proud owner of my dream car! You won yourselves a customer for life ❤️
Ray review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
Ray on Cargurus

a year ago

01/09/2021, 03:52 AM
Good
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
IveyElizabeth review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
IveyElizabeth on Cargurus

a year ago

11/04/2020, 01:01 AM
All around great dealership. Everyone was very friendly. They worked with me very well and made the car buying process very quick and simple. Wonderful people and easy process.
EARL review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
EARL on Cargurus

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:35 AM
Received an automated email immediately. Took 24 hours for a direct response to my emailed questions. The car was ready for me to inspect when I arrived on the lot. All issues were addressed quickly and questions answered fully. Negoiations took about 1 hour and we were able to make a deal. I did have the electrical system tested and found out the alternator was charging below required voltage. Dan Cava's shop took it in, tested it, confirmed it, and they are replacing it at no cost to me. Above and beyond since their warranty was 50-50% on both parts and labor for 1 month.
BadgerChampion review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
BadgerChampion on Cargurus

a year ago

10/26/2020, 01:27 AM
I asked for a lease on a 2020 Camry SE AWD and was diven a price of $423/month . The capitalized cost was the full list price even though the car is now 1 tear old! I just leased the same model from another local dealer--but with $2500 of additional options --for $308/month. Who trains their people? Geez..What a waste of my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Swimbikerun24 review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
Swimbikerun24 on Cargurus

a year ago

09/25/2020, 02:34 AM
Jimmy was extremely helpful and even brought the car down from Fairmont. Unfortunately, although there were no issues with the car, it didn't turn out to be the vehicle we wanted. He went over and above what I expected for this sale. I won't hesitate to refer him or call him again in the future.
todd review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
todd on Cargurus

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:57 AM
J.r. Was very helpful and was willing to work with me to help in my purchase. We drove 2 hrs to get there after he took additional photos( at my request) to verify before we made the long drive. He filled the tank and the truck was clean and ready for test drive. The buying experience was quick and the truck was as described. Actually looked better than i expected and ran out like new so we bought it. Highly recommend you give them a call.
Janet Mcintyre review for Dan Cava Toyota World Llc
Janet Mcintyre on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:03 AM
Thanks Brian Stanley for a wonderful “ first car “ experience. Your patience with a young buyer is to be commended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.