Logo White
Watch Demo

Damon W Boyd, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

2 Scripps Dr #301, Ste 301, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 486-8282

http://www.damonboyddds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! When you visit our office, your smile and oral health are our top priority. Dr. Damon W. Boyd and our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/24/2019, 12:49 PM
Dr. Boyd was recommended by my periodontist. He is very professional, kind and painless. He treats you like family.
Cecelia Linder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 13:29 PM
Very patient with me during my appt. Great dentist.
Troy Kool on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 15:38 PM
Dr. Boyd is a fantastic dentist. He's honest, trustworthy, friendly, competent, and caring. His staff is also great. My family have been going to Dr. Boyd for close to 20 years.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 10:54 AM
Dr. Boyd is a very kind, caring and professional dentist. When I lived in the Bay Area my dentist was a professor at UCSF. Dr. Boyd's abilities are equal to my former dentist. I have recommended Dr. Boyd to members of my family and also my friends who are also now his smiling patients.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 04:03 AM
Had another great visit with Dr. Boyd, He is the best, and his staff is the most pleasant people to talk with and they treat you with the upmost respect. Can't wait until my next visit. Thanks again Darrel
Chuck McLucas III on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 03:26 AM
Katrina M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 01:26 AM
The Best Denist Dr Boyd has been my denist for 10 years. He used to have a small little old office. Now he moved across the street, to bright newer looking home-like office all to himself. Dr Boyd is the best honest denist I have ever known. He greets you with a real smile, he understands your pain. He is gentle during the exam, he explains the process and gives you details of same day or future procedures. Most Importantly, he didn't treat me any different, when I didn't have insurance for two years. He offered discounts and a temporary solution to help me. He also uses new techology so you will be able to see your x-rays on the screen while he explains the problem. Overall his personality is awesome, you will love him, the staff, and his super clean office.
Jennifer K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/04/2010, 05:11 AM
The best in our book ! Dr Boyd is awesome ! We feel so blessed to have him as our dentist. He is the most caring Dr. of any kind I've ever met. He genuinely takes an interest in the lives of his patients. He has the most amazing memory too. My husband was seeing him before I met him, we got married, and he became my dentist & my childrens. We know we're in good hands with him. That's a great feeling, and not taken for granted.
Michelle H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/05/2010, 05:07 AM
The Best Dentist Ever!!!! Dr. Boyd and his staff are the best. He has been my dentist for many years and would never go anywhere else. I have referred others to him and now they have him as their dentist. He's great with all my kids and they are very comfortable with him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.