Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Reiki

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, Texas 75230

5934 Royal Lane, Suite 248, Dallas, Texas 75230

(214) 663-4387

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Reiki Massage Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

8300 Tampa Ave

(818) 825-3631

2 people are looking at this business

Life Center For Well Being
5.0
(4) · Wellness

302 Parsons Dr

(315) 468-9725

1 person is looking at this business

PsychoEnergetic Healing: Reiki Energy Healing & Hypnotherapy
5.0
(21) · Wellness

12965 Southwest 112th Avenue

(305) 259-0013

1 person is looking at this business

Soul Shine Oc
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

2 people are looking at this business

Violet Rose Reiki
5.0
(9) · Wellness

Salisbury Park Drive

(516) 997-0207

1 person is looking at this business

Nurture Ritual
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

340 15th Ave E

(206) 954-0171

About

Energy Healing By Touch. Astrid Radtke is a passionate but gentle Reiki master. Her practice is currently located in the heart of the prestigious Preston Hollow and Park Cities neighborhood in Dallas, Texas USA. Her healing practice attracts local clients, as well as clients from distant areas and different countries. Distant Reiki sessions are high in demand for people who want to receive Reiki from Astrid, but who are not able to visit in person.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renata Coffey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Thank you Astrid! I will soon be there for more but even after so many weeks my energy is still up!
You are so gifted my friend!
Sylvia Valdez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 05:06 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️An amazing healing experience ! I was stress with anxiety. Astrid is the best wonderful lady. I still can feel the energy through my body. I feel great light headed n happy 😃 great full that I took time for myself n love the experience. I recommend it to anyone that needs positive vibes n enlighten. Thank you ♥️ c u soon .
Mel Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:43 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chad Darwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:45 AM
This was my first Reiki session and it was amazing. I walked feeling as calm and relaxed as if I had a deep tissue massage. Astrid is very gifted. I meditate regularly and this session felt like an extended version of when I’m “in the zone” while meditating. I’m not really a visual person, but during the session I saw many colors - purple, blue, yellow and green. My head often drifted off to thinking of work projects and what errands I needed to do that day, but I had enough clarity to come back to focus on the healing energy and I’d be back in the zone. Astrid gave me helpful tips, affirmations, water therapy (drinking 1 liter as soon as I wake up, another half liter at 2pm followed by anot...  more>>
Antonio Rodríguez Tkocz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:24 AM
Barbara Eros on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2016, 11:50 AM
I had several Reiki sessions with Astrid and throughout each session I felt relaxed and peaceful. After our sessions, I was filled with energy. I had a very profound experience during our most recent session. While Astrid was working on my head I suddenly felt a tingling feeling in my left leg. It seemed that a block was cleared in my body and the energy started to flow freely throughout my body. After the session, I felt revitalized and energized for weeks. She also shared simple Reiki techniques I could use. These became very handy when I had sudden earache on my right ear while traveling. Applying the techniques I learned from Astrid, my earaches were gone in 15 minutes. If you are new to...  more>>
Cookie Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 04:05 AM
First of all I would like 2 tell you it was pleasure to had met you and your beautiful daughters! I had a problem area and I don't what you did in that spot that had been hurting since my car accident back in October! I'm a believer that spot has not bothered me since........I'm going to make an appt. Really really soon!
Thanks again
Cookie Peters
Donna Sherritt Farrell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 10:12 AM
Adam Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:01 AM
Astrid is a wonderful energy therapist. She has affected many positive changes in my life. She has helped align my energy and brighten my light. I would recommend her services to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.