Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Reiki

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Reiki|Dallas, TX 75230

5934 Royal Lane, Suite 248, Dallas, TX 75230

(214) 663-4387

https://dallasreiki.wixsite.com/dallasreiki75230

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Energy Healing By Touch. Astrid Radtke is a passionate but gentle Reiki master. Her practice is currently located in the heart of the prestigious Preston Hollow and Park Cities neighborhood in Dallas, Texas USA. Her healing practice attracts local clients, as well as clients from distant areas and different countries. Distant Reiki sessions are high in demand for people who want to receive Reiki from Astrid, but who are not able to visit in person.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renata Coffey on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Thank you Astrid! I will soon be there for more but even after so many weeks my energy is still up! You are so gifted my friend!
Mel Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:43 AM
Chad Darwin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:45 AM
This was my first Reiki session and it was amazing. I walked feeling as calm and relaxed as if I had a deep tissue massage. Astrid is very gifted. I meditate regularly and this session felt like an extended version of when I’m “in the zone” while meditating. I’m not really a visual person, but during the session I saw many colors - purple, blue, yellow and green. My head often drifted off to thinking of work projects and what errands I needed to do that day, but I had enough clarity to come back to focus on the healing energy and I’d be back in the zone. Astrid gave me helpful tips, affirmations, water therapy (drinking 1 liter as soon as I wake up, another half liter at 2pm followed by another half at 4pm). It’s helped greatly. I look forward to another session in the future.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Barbara Eros on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Cookie Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 04:05 AM
First of all I would like 2 tell you it was pleasure to had met you and your beautiful daughters! I had a problem area and I don't what you did in that spot that had been hurting since my car accident back in October! I'm a believer that spot has not bothered me since........I'm going to make an appt. Really really soon! Thanks again Cookie Peters
Donna Sherritt Farrell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 10:12 AM
Adam Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:01 AM
Astrid is a wonderful energy therapist. She has affected many positive changes in my life. She has helped align my energy and brighten my light. I would recommend her services to anyone.
Marina Klein McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 05:34 AM
Thank you Astrid....You provided guidance to balancing my mind, body & spirit. I feel a much healthier flow of Ki. In such a fast paced society it's a must to take time for ourself. Thank you for recharging my chakras!
Christi Abbott Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 05:45 AM
Astrid has an amazing healing touch. Her space is warm and inviting. I feel much better after spending time with her. I'll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.