Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Disc Jockeys

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|DJs|Plano, TX 75093

6121 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 881-1406

https://dallasdiscjockeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(132) · DJs

3030 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 700/45

(214) 724-3727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Hospitality

2687 US-287

(469) 309-8333
About

Mobile DJ Company servicing Corporate Event, Weddings, Bar Mitzvahs and all Private Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
35 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dallas Disc Jockeys on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 01:56 AM
Fawn G. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/12/2019, 20:35 PM
I loved our DJ, She is top notch Took care of everything Simple the best
Dallas Disc Jockeys on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 05:35 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 09:07 AM
I had a really good experience with this company 1. They had good pricing 2. They had a good sound system 3. They had all the songs I requested 4. They provided me with a good DJ I really couldn t ask for more
Don on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 08:13 AM
Just had to spread the word. I can t say enough about this company. I worked with them over the week-end. I am not easily pleased. They bend over back wards for me and my bride. I let them know I was high maintenance from get go. They accepted my terms and went over obstacles to please me and accommodate my wedding. They did a good job, I paid them good and tipped them good. I give them 5 stars. Hire them they are not afraid of a challenge - but make it worth their time! I did!
Jr. on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 04:57 AM
At first I really liked the fact that I could go online and update and submit all the things I wanted to hear and the timeline for our event. I do feel that it is a VERY involved and time-consuming process though. As the day got closer it seemed like we were always receiving calls from you guys. A LOT of calls. I finally was able to get to talk to you myself (my father booked your services) and it was very helpful to get to talk to someone so you could really understand where I was coming from with my music selections. I had quite a lot of do NOT plays and wanted to make sure you all knew how I felt about those songs, IF my guests requested them, and IF there were numerous requests you could play ONE or two. But I didn t want multiple and I didn t want them back-to-back. Day of: two men show up, an older man and a teenager, neither of whom I deemed appropriately dressed. The young one is on his phone. (I saw him on it during the reception multiple times) The older man started off our reception by MISPRONOUNCING our last name! The FIRST time we are introduced, it is wrong. And it only goes downhill from there! He faded into our CHOREOGRAPHED first dance, throwing off all of the counts and almost blowing our first dance. Ruining all of the parts specifically choreographed for the lyrics. Then he doesn t fade out once we re done. He didn t fade out of the father/daughter or mother/son songs even after we had stopped dancing and walked off the dance floor. At that point he deciders to kick off the dancing with 5, count em, FIVE songs BACK TO BACK off of my DO NOT PLAY LIST! I was FURIOUS!!!! I was ready to kick them both out and play the radio!! My mother had to go over and talk to them. (And it s a cold day in hell when you d rather deal with her over me) She told them t
Respond to negative reviews
Dayle on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 11:49 AM
We located this company on the internet - we are from New Mexico. I have never see a display of team work as I have with this company. Our wedding was running 2 hour late - the DJ adjusted to the time with precision. The DJ accommodated everything we wanted to accomplish for the wedding within the short amount of time . They took care of the entrances, the first dances and of course the dancing festivities. Everyone had a great time. These guys are real pros
Harvey on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 04:23 AM
THIS IS A PUBLIC APOLOGY TO DALLAS DISC JOCKEYS I was the official presiding over my daughter's wedding on June 15, 2013. I hired Dallas Disc Jockeys to DJ my daughter's wedding. I was pretty surprised when the DJ call me to ask what had gone wrong at the wedding reception. I calmly said nothing ' everything was fine. He mentioned that my daughter had put some bad things all over the internet. My daughter didn't want a wedding. We kept the wedding small with a small budget. I found a DJ company on the internet on 03/13/13. I told them it was a very small wedding. They offer me a good rate for the 3 hours. They told me that we would have to fill out an event planner, an event time line and we could pick all the songs. I gave the DJ my daughter's Phone # make the arrangements for that he needed. Between 03/1313 ' 06/12/13 the DJ called me about 6 times concerned that my daughter hadn't called him and he needed to get all the preparations ready. My daughter did not returned any of his phone calls. I called my daughter to contact him ' she said I don t have time. On 06/12/13 my daughter finally called the DJ. She told him she didn't have time to call. Dallas Disc Jockeys quickly to put together the itinerary & song list for the 06/15 wedding. It was a rush job and my daughter doesn t like preparation. Wedding day 06/15/13 the DJ & the assistant were on time dressed in suits. The DJ took care of all the introductions. The DJ did a good job. The DJ played from the play list we helped create. The guests danced and has fun. The DJ over all did a good job. This is a lesson to parents - if your kids don t want a wedding - please don t give it to them! They will not appreciate it!
Amy on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 06:25 AM
I hired this company for my daughter s wedding. This company is on the #1. They worked me through the beginning stages of all my preparations. They continually kept an open communication with me and the bride. They have an event planning program which is very useful and works really well. These guys have a lot of experience with events - you can tell by just talking to them. They are very thorough! On the day of the event everything went really smooth and well organized. We couldn t have asked for more One of my groomsmen is going to use them for their wedding next year.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.