Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Bath & Glass

Own this business?
4.8
90 reviews
|Home Services|Terrell, TX 75160

19160 Farm to Market Road 548, Terrell, TX 75160

(972) 524-1429

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dallas Glass & Mirror
4.9
(114) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374

2 people are looking at this business

Country Glass & Mirror
4.8
(26) · Home Services

1250 U.S. 80 Frontage Rd

(972) 216-9100
Vetro Glassblowing Studio
4.8
(435) · Home Services

About

Welcome to Dallas Bath and Glass Dallas Bath and Glass specializes in frameless shower doors, frameless shower enclosures, and frameless tub enclosures. We also offer framed and semi-frameless options for doors, multi-panel enclosures, and sliding shower door units. We can even fulfill your custom glass and mirror needs. At Dallas Bath and Glass we can make your bathroom or any room elegant, beautiful and functional with our custom glass work. Your dream room is just a phone call away.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
90 reviews
575
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Patrick on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 05:16 AM
Great service. Installation on time as as promised. Will use them again, for sure!
Leonard Heeringa on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 03:51 AM
Very prompt and efficient service
Dara Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 12:20 PM
I love our shower glass! We remodeled two bathrooms with DB&G. Originally I was not going to use any glass in our boys’ bathroom but the master bath glass was so beautiful that I designed their shower with glass too. They helped me choose the right designs for each bathroom and made sure that everything worked perfectly. Pure luxury! Easy to clean and beautiful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Koen on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 03:33 AM
Very friendly, helpful and professional.
Vivian Grafton on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:50 AM
They did an excellent job on repairing my shattered shower wall.
Sherri Hommes Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 07:21 AM
I called for a measurement and with 24 hours I had a quote for a new frameless shower door
George Moore on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 04:25 AM
They went beyond normal installation of my frameless shower doors. Very courteous and friendly installers.
Brian Stricker on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 09:29 AM
Great experience!
Business Response:

Thanks Brian, We appreciate your business!

Steve Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 07:48 AM
Dallas Bath and Glass came highly recommended from two of my close friends. When I called to make an appointment, they were very helpful. They showed up on time for the appointment and were very professional. Look forward to having my doors installed today and expect a fine job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.