Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
143 reviews
|Recreation|Addison, TX 75001

15605 Wright Bros Dr, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 387-3228

http://www.dallasbat.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Baseball and softball training facility offering camps, clinics, private lessons, cage rentals and a fully stocked Pro-Shop. Meet the Manager Matt S. Manager Matt Spencer - GM and Emily Gibbons - Asst. GM

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
143 reviews
5111
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.6Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Scott on Facebook

17 days ago

08/08/2019, 10:59 AM
Great place to learn how to improve In baseball learn all the right steps into succeeding!
Haleigh Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 15:08 PM
Huge thanks to D-Bat Addison. They are always super nice when I go in. Today, the made last-minute accommodations to get our team some work in. Very thankful for the helpful staff here!
Sean Segerstrom on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 13:58 PM
What a great facility with wonderful staff. Coach Emily is the best and any softball girl should take lessons from her!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paul Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 15:49 PM
Good location and lots of cages. Parking is awesome
Colie Bowers on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 09:58 AM
Top notch facility with great instructors. Can't think of a better place to go to get better
Kyle Kadlub on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:06 AM
Great facility with awesome pitching machines! Love that the machines throw real baseballs
Steven S. James on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:26 AM
Absolutely amazing establishment. I was traveling back to my home in KCMO and I'm glad I stopped there to get some cuts in. It's a great place to get a workout in on the road. (and I'm envious of those who can frequent there locally!)
Megan Neagle on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 02:57 AM
Great experience for my first time there!!! Definitely will be back for more
Willie Toombs on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 08:09 AM
I am always greeted when I walk in and the staff has always been prompt when needing help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.