Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
158 reviews
|Recreation|Addison, TX 75001

15605 Wright Bros Dr, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 387-3228

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Baseball and softball training facility offering camps, clinics, private lessons, cage rentals and a fully stocked Pro-Shop. Meet the Manager Matt S. Manager Matt Spencer - GM and Emily Gibbons - Asst. GM

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
158 reviews
5120
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.6Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garry Abbs on Facebook

11 days ago

01/11/2020, 03:42 AM
All of the coaches at DBAT Addison are very professional and effective at getting results. Highly recommend Coach Ryan Parker for hitting and fielding. A+
Chris Scott on Facebook

5 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:59 AM
Great place to learn how to improve In baseball learn all the right steps into succeeding!
Christopher Robin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:04 AM
Great place to learn how to improve In baseball learn all the right steps into succeeding!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Haleigh Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2019, 15:08 PM
Huge thanks to D-Bat Addison. They are always super nice when I go in. Today, the made last-minute accommodations to get our team some work in. Very thankful for the helpful staff here!
Sean Segerstrom on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2019, 13:58 PM
What a great facility with wonderful staff. Coach Emily is the best and any softball girl should take lessons from her!
Paul Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 15:49 PM
Good location and lots of cages. Parking is awesome
Colie Bowers on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 09:58 AM
Top notch facility with great instructors. Can't think of a better place to go to get better
Kyle Kadlub on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 02:06 AM
Great facility with awesome pitching machines! Love that the machines throw real baseballs
Steven S. James on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:26 AM
Absolutely amazing establishment. I was traveling back to my home in KCMO and I'm glad I stopped there to get some cuts in. It's a great place to get a workout in on the road. (and I'm envious of those who can frequent there locally!)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.