Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas and Pals

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kent, WA 98031

21429 113th Pl SE, Kent, WA 98031

(206) 234-1564

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947

2 people are looking at this business

Puppy Dreams
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Burke Ave N

(206) 251-7931
Crazy Misfits
4.8
(4) · Consumer Services

4503 S 257th St

(206) 850-1093

About

Dallas and Pals specializes in professional off-leash dog walking, as well as daily and overnight pet sitting in your home. Our service area covers Kent East and West Hills, and Valley; Fairwood; and Southeast Renton. Members of the National Association of Dog Walkers, and Pet Sitters Associates. President of Dogs of Grandview Supporters. Our dog walkers and pet sitters are highly qualified; trained in Pet CPR and First Aid; have many years experience working with a variety of animals; and, needless to say have a huge passion for our four-legged friends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simeng Wang on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 05:41 AM
They have been such a life saver! They love my dog like their own and Charlie looks forward to going to the dog park with his pack. They have never missed a pick up and I don’t have to worry about my fur baby when I’m at work. Would recommend 100%. Sad to be moving away from them.
Susan Sproston on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:56 AM
What a beautiful, well maintained park. We are like a giant family there. Dogs and people are all very friendly. Many trails and water to play in.
Colleen K. Cristel on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:26 AM
Elynn is the best person for anyone and any pet.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brenda Christopherson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 05:20 AM
They bring my little girl home tired out. she loves to kiss and tell me all about it when I get home. they treat her like she is their own. 100% recomend
Jeana Howald on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 08:26 AM
I absolutely recommend Dallas and Pals! I'm so glad we found this amazing group for our puppy to enjoy playing with, and I know those daily visits to the dog park are the highlight of her day! Thank you so much again for taking such incredible care of our (even happier) little puppy, Aloy! She loves you guys so much ❤️
Business Response:

Jeana Howald, thank you so much for your sweet review. It is truly a pleasure having Aloy in our pack, and having the opportunity to get to know you. ❤

Mark Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:12 AM
I’m not very trusting of anyone watching my dogs, but I do trust them. So far they have done an excellent job taking care of Nyx and Koda. I would really recommend Dallas and pals!!!!
Alex Burreson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 15:31 PM
Simply the best! 7 years ago our sweet yellow lab Lola joined the pack and it's been such a blessing for all of us. Tony and Elynn treat her like family and we couldn't be any happier. I absolutely recommend Dallas and Pals to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alex Burreson and Kolleen. It is a pleasure caring for sweet Lola. She is just wonderful and such a delight. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of her, and your, lives. :)

Kathryn Li on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 06:20 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Kathryn Li. We love having Douglas join us :)

Jeremy Weisberg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 08:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.