Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Affaires Cake Co.

Own this business?
4.6
158 reviews
|Restaurants|Dallas, TX 75214

2307 Abrams Rd, Dallas, TX 75214

(214) 826-9409

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in high end wedding cakes and custom cakes. We ourselves on cakes that looks amazing but taste even better. We also do custom cakeballs and cupcakes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
158 reviews
5114
  
418
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.5Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vee Renee on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:48 AM
Love Dallas Affaires Cake Co. last two cakes I’ve needed last minute they have made it happen it for me! Highly recommend them. The cakes are always exactly how I want them and taste delicious. Customer service is always wonderful as well! ❤️
Tracey Dreighton on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:38 AM
Cake was a great surprise and super delicious! Thanks for adding the red to make it ‘medium rare’! Lol
Jessy Laureano on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Amazing cake and flavor! It was a success amo g our guests.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amber Gosdin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:01 AM
So many wonderful experiences and Dallas Affaires Cake is our “go to” place for anything special. All of our friends and family expect an extraordinarily beautiful cake that taste amazing for every event we host, and DA has never disappointed. From my toddler’s 3rd birthday, Mother’s Day, birthdays, cake balls, to my daughters memorable 13th birthday. They always capture exactly what I want. Cheers to a wonderful established business in our little East Dallas hood! Love you all, your talents and gifts, and your willingness to make everything you touch a gift to so many. Thank you for making such beautiful memories for our friends and family.
Jennifer Payne Benker on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 12:22 PM
We used Dallas Affaires Cake Company for our wedding cake. Our cake was very delicious and beautiful. I would use Dallas Affaires for our future cake needs!
Lucy Sinclair on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:42 AM
Dallas Affaires made our wedding cake and did a fantastic job! It was delicious and looked exactly the way we wanted. I gave them a picture off of Pinterest and they did it perfectly. Would definitely recommend them!
Janie Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:23 AM
Awesome cake for my sons 21st bday!! Thank u so much!!!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you Janie glad you guys enjoyed !!!!

Tristin Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 07:35 AM
This company by far has the best cakes I’ve tasted in Dallas
Summer Heinze on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:36 AM
Unbelievable cake and cookies made to perfection. I wish I could upload a picture of the cake, it was absolutely one of their best! We will be using you guys again.
�, Kates Mom.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.