Logo White
Watch Demo

Dalia "DEE DEE" Cortez - Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

4518 Everhart Rd Suite #101, Ste 101, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 947-7355

https://www.ddcortez.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

101 Cedar Dr

(361) 643-4581
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1005 Hwy. 35N

(361) 816-7346
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

4455 S Padre Island Dr

(361) 808-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1014 Texas Ave

(361) 945-5580

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

6262 Weber Rd

(361) 853-2121
About

Specialties The luckiest people in the world are those who love their work, and that fits Dalia "DEE DEE" Cortez to a "T" she has been "hooked on real estate" for the past 30 years. She never tires of meeting new people, exploring homes and vacant land, searching for just the right property for a client, and overcoming the hurdles that can appear during a real estate transaction. She enjoys the variety that a career in real estate affords and eagerly dives in to learning new skills - whether it's new technology or how best to serve her clients. She has a very strong working knowledge of the real estate, lending, banking, appraisals, inspectors and title companies industry in Corpus Christi.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ShaylerSlothower on Zillow

a month ago

06/25/2020, 02:31 AM
Dee Dee did a great job of educating and keeping my wife and I informed throughout the whole home-buying process. She answered any and all questions about contracts and negotiations. She also did a walkthrough with us to help us find any small or big issues that needed attention prior to our moving-in by the builder. We felt confident in her expertise and feel like we really got a great deal on our home. It was our first time buying a house. She really did a wonderful job simplifying the complicated process of purchasing a home. We would absolutely recommend Dee Dee to anyone looking for help in the home-buying or selling process. She will do her best to make sure that you're taken care of and you do want her on your side.
user51813968 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:13 AM
Dee Dee is such an amazing agent. I have been working with her for a little over a year now. Due to her experience, she is very knowledgeable, friendly & has great negotiation skills. She is very detailed & keeps you updated throughout the process. She works around your schedule so you don't have to miss work. I highly recommend Dee Dee for all of your real estate needs.
samanthalicee15 on Zillow

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 05:37 AM
Dalia Cortez is truly an amazing women. I am looking for my first home and looking for a home is very stressful at any age, I am younger and I told her that I am looking because I do want to buy a house within the next year and did not want to jump into things, with her knowing that she has helped me so much and gave me the knowledge that I need so that I when I do find my first dream home I'm ready, I definitely will be going through Dalia Cortez for my first home.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
thedufes on Zillow

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:39 AM
My wife, Linda, and I were from Michigan and wanted to move to Corpus Christi. We knew very little about the area beyond the fact that we liked the climate. We chose Dee Dee Cortez to help us find a house and we explained to her what we were looking for and in what price range. She went to work immediately and located several houses in great neighborhoods. She made herself available to us at our convenience and explained the buying process in detail. We had lived in our old house in Michigan since 1973 so this would have been quite bewildering without her help and guidance. I would definitely recommend Dalia "Dee Dee" Cortez to anyone who is in the market for a new house.
nrivera21 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:46 AM
I had the pleasure to work with Dee Dee in selling my home recently. She made the process very easy. She explained how she was going to market the property to reach as many people as possible. It work beautifully. Within a few weeks we had a contract. I highly recommend Dee Dee Cortez. You will be very glad you did.
jjvera10 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 06:26 AM
Dee Dee was at most the most help on my first house purchase. Not only was it my first house but it was my first build and everything turned out great because of her expertise and knowledge in the housing market. By far the best real Estate agent in my books and she was always there whenever I needed anything or had any questions.
c giles0 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:14 AM
Dee Dee helped us find our first home. She showed us a number of places and told us things to look for and things that sent up red flags. In the end we found our perfect home and she got us an amazing deal on the property. We couldn't be more proud.
Misti Ann Delgado on Zillow

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 02:33 AM
On behalf of my family, I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge a job well done by DeeDee Cortez. We recently bought a home in Royal Creek Estates and Mrs. Cortez was our sales agent. We were impressed with the honesty and integrity in which Mrs. Cortez conducted herself throughout the sales process. She had our best interest at heart, and was there for us twenty-four hours a day to answer any questions we may have had.Her knowledge of real estate and the real estate process involved, made each step of the transaction that much easier. Her patience and demeanor were greatly appreciated. We were 100% satisfied in our deal.We wanted to take a moment to single out a noteworthy individual. In the future we would not hesitate to use DeeDe Cortez again for any of our real estate needs. Thanks, Mr. & Mrs. Fausto Delgado III
dburke1951 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 05:07 AM
DD helped us through the complete process with success at every wall we had to climb. We would recommend her to others who need help in buying or selling their property. She was great to work with!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.