Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale W Hudson DDS

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Dental|Denver, CO 80231

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209, Ste a-209, Denver, CO 80231

(303) 773-2695

http://dwhdds.wixsite.com/dalehudson

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

6785 W 38th Ave

(303) 425-6123

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(95) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

General dentistry , Cosmetic Dentistry,Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mama Gore on Wellness

2 months ago

05/10/2020, 02:47 AM
Dr. Hudson is so amazing! My children can’t wait to go back!
Marilyn Barnes on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 15:09 PM
I’m a patient for 35 plus years! My kids and grandkids go to Doc Hudson and my granddaughter loves going to see him. I trust him like a family member!
Marjorie C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 04:22 AM
👍 to Dr Hudson and your staff. Best dental care around.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 05:56 AM
The staff is not just really professional, the are very friendly. There is nothing better than feeling like you can freely talk and express concerns, or ask questions and get positive feed back. They are very concerned your comfortable. I travel 25 miles to the office, I refuse to go someplace closer to home.
Mary O. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 04:26 AM
Everyone involved is very competent and the experience is very relaxing and satisfying.
Frank H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Hudson is the best. he cares for his patients and isn't trying to make a financial killing while he does it. He is rarity and you will like being a customer.
Karilys R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:10 AM
Doctor Hudson is a lovely person ! The hygienist as well she was super attentive and fast! overall my experience was great definitely five stars!
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 04:41 AM
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr,Hudson explains treatments and solves teeth problems
Michael on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:54 AM
Aching tooth all week - no sleeping, no eating. Then I find that Dr. Hudson's office is closed on Friday. I leave a message. Before the end of the day Dr. Hudson calls back, calls in a prescription to get me through the weekend. Then sees me on Monday. He extracts the tooth. And now I am healing. Dr. Hudson is a healer. His office are all caring people. I am lucky to have found Dr. Hudson.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.