Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale W Hudson DDS

Own this business?
5.0
115 reviews
|Dental|Denver, CO 80231

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209, Ste a-209, Denver, CO 80231

(303) 773-2695

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General dentistry , Cosmetic Dentistry,Orthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

10/09/2019, 05:56 AM
The staff is not just really professional, the are very friendly. There is nothing better than feeling like you can freely talk and express concerns, or ask questions and get positive feed back. They are very concerned your comfortable. I travel 25 miles to the office, I refuse to go someplace closer to home.
Mary O. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/08/2019, 04:26 AM
Everyone involved is very competent and the experience is very relaxing and satisfying.
Frank H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Hudson is the best. he cares for his patients and isn't trying to make a financial killing while he does it. He is rarity and you will like being a customer.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karilys R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:10 AM
Doctor Hudson is a lovely person ! The hygienist as well she was super attentive and fast! overall my experience was great definitely five stars!
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:41 AM
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr,Hudson explains treatments and solves teeth problems
Michael on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:54 AM
Aching tooth all week - no sleeping, no eating. Then I find that Dr. Hudson's office is closed on Friday. I leave a message. Before the end of the day Dr. Hudson calls back, calls in a prescription to get me through the weekend. Then sees me on Monday. He extracts the tooth. And now I am healing. Dr. Hudson is a healer. His office are all caring people. I am lucky to have found Dr. Hudson.
Jon L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 08:34 AM
Very thorough cleaning and good discussion and update on status of my teeth including what to watch out for. Thank you!
Norman B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:09 AM
Been going to Dr Hudson for about 5 years. Great service. Doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment as I've experienced in the past with other dentists. Staff are polite and friendly. Appointments are on time.
Ernest S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 13:12 PM
Absolutely wounderful !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.