Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale M Remerscheid

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

3109 N Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-3800

https://www.bvillesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(350) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Bentonville Smiles and Dale Remerscheid DDS is your Bentonville Dentist providing friendly, modern and comfortable dentistry to kids and adults. Our office provides gentle cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, dental implants, teeth whitening and much more. We staff an excellent team of hygienists and assistants to make sure our patients feel welcome and receive top tier dental services. Our goal is to provide the best care and build relationships with patients that last a lifetime!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
262 reviews
5254
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
  • 225 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael T. on Smilereminder

a year ago

10/05/2019, 09:48 AM
I don't know how it could have gone better. Prompt scheduling for a semi-emergency and prompt resolve with minimal expense. Geese!
Amy C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

10/02/2019, 06:21 AM
I was very happy with my visit and happy that I found a good dentist that I trust.
Pamela K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/26/2019, 02:38 AM
The back of my tooth broke off at night. I did not have a dentist yet so my friend recommended Dr Remerscheid. Said he was the best dentist. So I trusted her and I am so glad I did. I called there office the next morning. They were able to get me in that morning. He saw my tooth said no cavity it just broke. He filled it and sent me on my way. In less than an hour of walking in door my tooth was fixed and I was charged a very reasonable amount. Everyone was super nice and professional. Office very clean. I have a new dentist now. So happy.
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Norman P. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/27/2019, 13:17 PM
As always they do a great job getting you in and out without a bunch of waiting around. They are always courteous and professional in treatment of the patient.
Mary S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/15/2019, 09:20 AM
Nice and clean office. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dental hygienist very knowledgeable and explained things very well. Yesterday was my 1st visit there. I plan on going back for future Dental work.
Esther B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/13/2019, 02:10 AM
The office is always clean and staff courteous with on time appointments.
Holli C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/09/2019, 11:57 AM
HIGHLY RECCOMEND! CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. EFFICIENCY IS HONORED W/ TIME OF APPOINTMENT. Have been in the dental field for many years & am always impressed on how this office receives their patients-process patients at end of appointment & the work performed (whether hygiene or dental ) is always efficient, professional & comfortable. Thank you.
Hugh S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/07/2019, 08:14 AM
Pleasant as always, professional, and quick.
Kristy T. on Smilereminder

a year ago

07/26/2019, 05:57 AM
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I have very sensitive teeth which makes getting my teeth cleaned uncomfortable. They always stop to make sure I’m comfortable or need to take a break. Because of that, I don’t dread going to my appointments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.