Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale M Remerscheid

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

3109 N Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-3800

https://www.bvillesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(350) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Bentonville Smiles and Dale Remerscheid DDS is your Bentonville Dentist providing friendly, modern and comfortable dentistry to kids and adults. Our office provides gentle cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, dental implants, teeth whitening and much more. We staff an excellent team of hygienists and assistants to make sure our patients feel welcome and receive top tier dental services. Our goal is to provide the best care and build relationships with patients that last a lifetime!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
262 reviews
5254
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
  • 225 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/08/2019, 01:46 AM
Had a great expereince with both Dr. Remerscheid and his staff. They were warm and friendly.
Margaret C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/05/2019, 11:29 AM
I love this dental practice - Dr. Remerscheid has taken good care of my dental needs in the several years I have been his patient. He keeps an excellent staff that are always helpful and friendly.
Alvin S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/05/2019, 11:17 AM
Online services are nice, lets you know where you stand & keeps you informed .... keep up the good work AWS
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mary G. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/05/2019, 01:51 AM
As always, the staff creates a professional & friendly atmosphere.
Robert M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/04/2019, 11:51 AM
Always friendly and professional staff
Retta C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/18/2019, 00:49 AM
Dr. Remerscheid and his amazing team have been taking care of my teeth for 20+ years. They are so kind and supportive and have always done amazing work on my teeth. Can not recommend them enough.
Sandra B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/01/2019, 10:48 AM
I would not want to go anywhere else for my dental needs. Best dentist and the absolutely BEST and FRIENDLIEST staff!!!!! I used to hate going to the dentist and now I “almost” look forward to going. LOL. If you have any problems, Dr Remerscheid is more than happy to take the time and share his extensive library of books (WITH PICTURES) of various mouth and dental problems. Hahaha!
Michelle W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

10/18/2019, 04:11 AM
No changes. You’re always working to upgrade equipment, the staff is always professional, and the care feels very personalized. Thank you!
Pam R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

10/11/2019, 07:56 AM
The quality and service is consistently excellent. Personal care for each patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.