Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale M Remerscheid

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

3109 N Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-3800

https://www.bvillesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(350) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Bentonville Smiles and Dale Remerscheid DDS is your Bentonville Dentist providing friendly, modern and comfortable dentistry to kids and adults. Our office provides gentle cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, dental implants, teeth whitening and much more. We staff an excellent team of hygienists and assistants to make sure our patients feel welcome and receive top tier dental services. Our goal is to provide the best care and build relationships with patients that last a lifetime!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
262 reviews
5254
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
  • 225 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:32 AM
Dr R is great and a straight shooter. Excellent work and care. All staff is kind.
Gilbert C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 11:04 AM
A co-worker referred me to Dr. Remerscheid. Great place to go get your teeth cleaned and checked. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Phyllis S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:14 AM
I have been a patient for several years and have not had any complaints or problems with the staff or service.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Summer D. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 07:21 AM
LOVE the dental hygienists. Everyone is always so friendly and personal!
Melinda G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 02:19 AM
Going to the dentist, even for a routine cleaning, makes me nervous. Because of some bad experiences I shied away from dental visits for a couple of years. My mother told me about Dr. Remerscheid's office with the promise that they were amazing. I've been going to the office for several years, besides general check-ups, I've also had root canals and fillings. I can honestly say I have never been so happy with a dentist and his staff. They are gentle, caring, and friendly. I would refer anyone, without hesitation, to Dr. Remerscheid's office.
Mark C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 08:23 AM
Treated very nice and feel very comfortable going to the dentist. The whole staff is outstanding and Dr. Remerscheid has saved my teeth.
Marc W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 02:28 AM
Great experience for years !
Linda W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 09:44 AM
First time visit was great. Very friendly staff
Tonya B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:51 AM
i have TMJ badly. Once I recline and open my mouth my jaw immediaty falls and locks. I explained this to Gina. She was amazing. She reclined the chair slightly to allow her to see yet help with my issue. Once she finished the top teeth she sat me up and cleaned the bottom teeth. She stood the whole time! My jaw still had minor issues but this was my best dental experience ever! I loved how I was listened to and the accommodations made. It wasn't easy for her to work like that! I left so happy and relieved. Usually I dread going to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.