Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale M Remerscheid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
263 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

3109 N Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-3800

https://www.bvillesmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(394) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(63) · Dental

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bentonville Smiles and Dale Remerscheid DDS is your Bentonville Dentist providing friendly, modern and comfortable dentistry to kids and adults. Our office provides gentle cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, dental implants, teeth whitening and much more. We staff an excellent team of hygienists and assistants to make sure our patients feel welcome and receive top tier dental services. Our goal is to provide the best care and build relationships with patients that last a lifetime!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
263 reviews
5255
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
  • 225 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 38 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/19/2020, 05:39 AM
Great work at great prices. The staff and Dr. Remerscheid are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.
David S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/07/2020, 03:24 AM
First class operation all the way.
Alicia W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:33 AM
I have been Dr. Remerscheid’s patient for over 13 years and have always have a superb service, from the ladies in the office to the hygienists and all the staff. It is a very organized and professional establishment.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Betty S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/04/2020, 03:27 AM
We are new to Bentonville and our neighbor recommended Dr. Remerscheid. The office staff were friendly and I didn't have to wait. The hygienist was excellent and gentle! Dr. Remerscheid was very knowledgeable with a calm demeanor, which I liked a lot. It was a great experience.
Terry S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/03/2020, 10:32 AM
EXCELLENT CARE See detail write up at end of survey.
Thomas L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/26/2020, 11:33 AM
Their office is so good to work me in at the last minute, I truly appreciate their service
Claude B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/21/2020, 02:51 AM
Great visit as usual. Friendly, professional all around.
Esther B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/20/2020, 05:48 AM
Really good visit. Comfortable, clean, attentive and thorough. In addition to the dental care the front desk personnel are extremely efficient and personable. Really like this dental practice.
Samantha D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/19/2020, 04:47 AM
Dr. Remerscheid was so great. I had to have one of my teeth extracted and I was SO nervous about the injection to numb my mouth and also the actually extraction. But I hardly felt anything with the injection. And almost no pressure the rest of the procedure. I will definitely be going back to get the rest of my work done! Not to mention, I didn’t have to wait to be seen. My appointment was at 2 and I got called back at probably 2:03!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.