Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale M Remerscheid

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

3109 N Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-3800

https://www.bvillesmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Bentonville Smiles and Dale Remerscheid DDS is your Bentonville Dentist providing friendly, modern and comfortable dentistry to kids and adults. Our office provides gentle cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, dental implants, teeth whitening and much more. We staff an excellent team of hygienists and assistants to make sure our patients feel welcome and receive top tier dental services. Our goal is to provide the best care and build relationships with patients that last a lifetime!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
262 reviews
5254
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
  • 225 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert H. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:39 AM
Great work at great prices. The staff and Dr. Remerscheid are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.
David S. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

03/07/2020, 03:24 AM
First class operation all the way.
Alicia W. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:33 AM
I have been Dr. Remerscheid’s patient for over 13 years and have always have a superb service, from the ladies in the office to the hygienists and all the staff. It is a very organized and professional establishment.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Betty S. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

03/04/2020, 03:27 AM
We are new to Bentonville and our neighbor recommended Dr. Remerscheid. The office staff were friendly and I didn't have to wait. The hygienist was excellent and gentle! Dr. Remerscheid was very knowledgeable with a calm demeanor, which I liked a lot. It was a great experience.
Terry S. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 10:32 AM
EXCELLENT CARE See detail write up at end of survey.
Thomas L. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 11:33 AM
Their office is so good to work me in at the last minute, I truly appreciate their service
Claude B. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

02/21/2020, 02:51 AM
Great visit as usual. Friendly, professional all around.
Esther B. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:48 AM
Really good visit. Comfortable, clean, attentive and thorough. In addition to the dental care the front desk personnel are extremely efficient and personable. Really like this dental practice.
Samantha D. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:47 AM
Dr. Remerscheid was so great. I had to have one of my teeth extracted and I was SO nervous about the injection to numb my mouth and also the actually extraction. But I hardly felt anything with the injection. And almost no pressure the rest of the procedure. I will definitely be going back to get the rest of my work done! Not to mention, I didn’t have to wait to be seen. My appointment was at 2 and I got called back at probably 2:03!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.