Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
libcoe on Zillow

6 years ago

09/17/2013, 07:45 AM
This agent is fun to work with. Her skill in selling and buying homes is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends, family and anyone who would seek for my advice.
Joe Price on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:41 AM
Abdeljabbar Dakri on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:01 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Dawson Bernard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 04:07 AM
user58664493 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/30/2013, 04:05 AM
I thought we were "special" people to Dakri as we worked with her but reading these reviews, she's obviously the same with all! I was highly impressed with her knowledge, but mostly with her listening skills to understand exactly what her clients want.
I would recommend her to all and especially to my closest friends.
user478061 on Zillow

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 03:20 AM
She takes time for her clients, keeps you apart of every process. She takes you step by step through the process, what you can expect, what may happen, and what you need to do for a smooth home transaction. I absolutely love her and would refer her to anybody, she works well with any persons situation and outlook on life. She is easy to get along with, easy to talk too, and helps you through the entire process!
She is THE BEST!
user0723264 on Zillow

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 02:59 AM
Dakri was great to work with and very fast. She maintained a professional attitude and was caring to my needs as well. My house was sold very quickly and I would recommend Dakri to anyone.
AngelaSayer Edwards on Zillow

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 04:59 AM
Dakri was amazing to work with, always there when I had any question or needed any information. She always went above and beyond me needs and expectations. If I ever sell my house or need to buy again she is the first I will call. Highly recommend her expertise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.