Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy H. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Tracy H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 11:37 AM
I am so glad for the referral to DDA. My son went yesterday and marveled at how kind and gentle the hygienist that did his cleaning (Sara) was. I went today and agree completely. Dr Stevens is very professional, knowledgeable, and kind as well. We had a great overall experience with the exams and all the staff we came in contact with. We will be back & are already spreading the word.
Tracy H. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Tracy H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:01 AM
Great Experience - 5 Stars!! I am so glad for the referral to DDA. My son went yesterday and marveled at how kind and gentle the hygienist that did his cleaning (Sara) was. I went today and agree completely. Dr Stevens is very professional, knowledgeable, and kind as well. We had a great overall experience with the exams and all the staff we came in contact with. We will be back & are already spreading the word.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 08:22 AM
I was extremely pleased with the prompt, attentive service when I needed to have my crown re-cemented. I am not a regular patient at Dakota Dental, but they fit me in to their schedule at a moment's notice when my dentist's office was closed. The doctor and staff were wonderful!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:00 AM
Emergency crown repair I was extremely pleased with the prompt, attentive service when I needed to have my crown re-cemented. I am not a regular patient at Dakota Dental, but they fit me in to their schedule at a moment's notice when my dentist's office was closed. The doctor and staff were wonderful!
BrentLee F. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
BrentLee F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 02:45 AM
The staff was awesome with my three year old! I was nervous bringing him in because he is fairly shy with strangers, but the staff did a very good job making sure he was comfortable. They let him sit on my lap and lay down and then when he was more comfortable sitting the dental hygienist was more than happy to clean his bottom teeth him with sitting up right. I would highly recommend DDA to anyone that is bringing their child in for the first dental appointment.
BrentLee F. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
BrentLee F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:04 AM
My Son's First Visit The staff was awesome with my three year old! I was nervous bringing him in because he is fairly shy with strangers, but the staff did a very good job making sure he was comfortable. They let him sit on my lap and lay down and then when he was more comfortable sitting the dental hygienist was more than happy to clean his bottom teeth him with sitting up right. I would highly recommend DDA to anyone that is bringing their child in for the first dental appointment.
Jessica Hafner Gorecki review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jessica Hafner Gorecki on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:00 AM
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 13:31 PM
Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:04 AM
Awesome! Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.