Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Awards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
34 reviews
|Trophy Shops|Bismarck, ND 58504

301 E Front Ave, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 222-0827

https://www.dakawards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Trophy Shops

405 N 4th St

(701) 223-5670
About

Awards and Recognition Retailer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
34 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Glaser on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 04:14 AM
One of my favorite local businesses! Always willing to help in a pinch and very timely in their results. I have worked with them on projects for our business and for our family. Great ideas, great products, and a great team to work with!
Brandon Loftis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:42 AM
They were seriously on the ball with some very customized, niche items I needed. They have been amazing to work with and delivered exactly what I needed and more. Excellent customer service.
Dan Donlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:36 AM
Awesome customer service! Awesome products!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Katy Kassian on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:32 PM
Thank you Ali!! We Love-Love-Love our shirts, jackets and coozies! And we totally appreciate that you came through for us on the fly! 110% satisfied! Over and above the call of duty for us. Thank you
Miranda Rebecca on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:41 AM
The owner and staff at Dakota Awards have consistently gone above and beyond to provide great service and beautiful awards for our events. They have always met deadlines, even when I've placed last-minute orders. So nice, helpful, and just overall awesome!
isaac J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 13:57 PM
happy customer Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent Dakota awards is a excellent place to find great selections for Trophies, Awards, medals, etc. Their staff is super friendly and very helpful! They are able to design an award however you like and at a affordable price! I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a kind and reasonable priced trophy shop!
ijh1 on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 02:09 AM
happy as can be To start off, Dakota has a great staff that is there to answer your every question. they also have a wide selection of awards and trophies that deal with everything that you have a need for
Oren P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 16:39 PM
Friendly Employees Helpful Services Affordable Prices No wonder these guys are at the top of their game!
Oren Powell on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 14:05 PM
Best in Bismarck! I'm so happy I found Dakota Awards! They have shown how employees should treat their customers: with friendly and helpful services! Thanks, Dakota Awards!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.