Logo White
Watch Demo

Daily Harvest Market

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Restaurants|Encinitas, California 92024

162 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste E50, Encinitas, California 92024

(760) 944-6898

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Harvest Ranch Market is a chain of independent gourmet stores with several locations in San Diego County in California. It offers a variety of imported favorites and rarities, farmhouse, artisan and unique seasonal cheeses. The stores also sell specialty olives and fragrant olive oils, Russian caviar, smoked wild salmon, truffles, exotic mushrooms, aromatic herbs, spices, sea salts, coffee and teas, and exquisite chocolates and desserts. The company specializes in handmade, organic and locally made specialties. It also offers catering services and customized menus for various occasions. The company operates a butcher shop and maintains produce, seafood, wine and gourmet departments. It also

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
516
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carter Mckinney on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 01:00 AM
    The meat here is fantastic, the Butcher Behind is knowledgeable and a hell of a nice guy. I always leave with the makings for incredible food.. the bacon cheddar burgers. just wow.. any of the meats are really good quality. Glad I listened to my buddies recommendation. Now I Recommend it to you
    Sid Rodriquez Junior on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/29/2017, 09:54 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your business & for taking the time to rate us, Sid! Means a lot!

    Bonnie Hoy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 01:52 AM
    Cute, convenient market with fresh food, ready-to-eat meals and a great wine cellar,
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Bonnie! Really appreciate your business & kind words!

    Brenda Littleton-Trejo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2017, 12:25 PM
    Harvest Ranch is clean with great quality meat and other products. Delicious food ready made. The best customer service. The staff is super friendly. I always enjoy going there. I drive 27 miles just to shop there. Worth the drive. Back home atmosphere brings me back.
    Business Response:

    Brenda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Means a lot to us. Thank you so much for your business!

    Michelle Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/25/2017, 06:15 AM
    Michelle Sebastian Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/25/2017, 01:30 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the rating! Means a lot!

    Anita Semaan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2017, 07:21 AM
    Bradley Shammam on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2017, 03:41 AM
    Norma-Jeanne Hennis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 04:20 AM
    Harvest Ranch has delicious sandwiches and very good meat. I would have given it 5 stars but I used to go to a market on the east coast which was unbeatable and I reserve my 5 stars for Burrini's Market in Morris County, NJ. But, Harvest Ranch has excellent food, an excellent, friendly and on-time delivery service, very helpful staff and they are certainly the best in the La Jolla/San Diego/North County area. I had been looking for a few years to purchase from such a good place and I finally found it. Their prices are high but not exorbitant and they have great specials.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.