Logo White
Watch Demo

Dailey Electric, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Contractors|College Station, TX 77845

8330 Jones Rd, College Station, TX 77845

(979) 694-4044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bryan Electric & Automation
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2541 Manchester Dr

(979) 776-9631

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dailey Electric, Inc. is one of the larger electrical contractors in the Bryan, College Station, and Houston areas. Our experience includes healthcare, higher education, k-12 schools, worship centers, tenant interior finishout, retail, shell retail, industrial, institutional, office buildings, civil, aviation, hospitality and residential service. History Established in 2003. Dailey Electric, Inc. was formed in College Station, Texas in 2003 and has been performing electrical construction and service/repair work in the surrounding areas since then. The Houston Division of Dailey Electric, however, has been performing electrical work since June 1974. In 2010 Dailey Electric acquire

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5107
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Carl Fleming on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 11:13 AM
Knowledgeable and easy to work with
Thomas Benjamin Moss on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:10 AM
From my letter to Aaron who managed our project from the College Station office: “Aaron, good morning, “I want first to thank you and your wonderful young men who have worked at our new-house project for an absolutely superb job done with energy and good humor throughout. Those were difficult working conditions in the heat and we really appreciate their efforts. . . . “
Pat Kelly Tamez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:45 AM
Levi and his helper were very thorough found AC issues that needed attention that the inspector at our closing did not find. We have used Dailey Electric and now Dailey Electric services AC service . We are very happy we’ve been using Dailey Electric for years we will never change!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anne Boykin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:54 AM
The electrician, Red, was early, efficient, personable, and absolutely knew his stuff! I highly recommend Red and Dailey Electric. Red was able to get my patio lights, and ceiling fan up and running in a heartbeat when two others could not. Way to go, Red!😁
Jacques Druery on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:18 AM
best service in town. we've called Dailey on many occasions and they provide fast and friendly service. the tech's are very knowledgeable and we couldn't have asked for a better company for our repairs and installs! we really appreciate you guy's.
Astrid A Speakman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:11 AM
Daily electric,has done a perfect jobs in my outside lights! This is not the first time I do business with them just once again their quality of their work is always impecable.
I highly recommend daily electric company.
Steven Klawinsky on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 03:15 AM
Out technician was Levi Teague, and he was excellent. Prompt service, friendly, and conducted himself in a very professional manner. I would recommend Dailey Company to anyone needing A/C work in the College Station area.
Diane Bergmann on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 09:15 AM
They were prompt and courteous and quick.
Barbara DeOtte Kidd on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:21 AM
They showed up right on time. They did an excellent job, cleaned up after themselves, explained what they were doing, and were reasonably priced. I am very glad to recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.