Logo White
Watch Demo

Dahlberg Laurie S

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Fresno, CA 93711

7355 North Palm Avenue, 7355 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 271-6302

https://www.cmpmedical.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

My philosophy as a nurse practitioner is to provide compassionate care, educate patients and families, and strive to promote an environment that is therapeutic and respectful of all families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:24 AM
Laurie really listened to my son and went out of her way to help him.
Walker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:04 AM
Laurie has been seeing my children for many years. She has treated them for illnesses, injuries, and well-child visits. She is always very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. She explains their conditions and treatment options in clear, plain terms. I trust her advice and have recommended her to family and friends.
Cheri Reid on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:10 AM
We’ve been talking my daughter to “Dr. Laurie” for almost eight years now. My daughter trusts her and she has helped us navigate anemia, asthma and other healthcare concerns with competency and compassion. I appreciate her honesty and ability to discuss issues in plain language. I recommend her to anyone looking for a care provider for their children.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Daddy Bradley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 04:16 AM
Great and knowledgeable nurse practitioner. Wonderful bed side manner
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.