Logo White
Watch Demo

Daft and Stamos Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

2525 K St #106, Ste 106, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 441-3925

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in child and adult orthodontics, including non-extraction, extraction and surgical correction of dental and skeletal malocclusion. We are board certified and recognized by the American Dental Association as specialists in orthodontics. We offer traditional, clear, and low friction appliances. We are also premier Invisalign providers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:09 AM
Great staff! Super friendly, helpful office.
Ahms Dange on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 08:34 AM
They are by far the best Orthodontist that I ever had. The staff are professional and goes above and beyond in helping me with my orthodontic needs. Totally hands down to all of them..I would definitely recommend them with family and friends..
Naomi Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:25 AM
Stamos is fantastic with the kids!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lynda Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 06:02 AM
Love the orthodontic team here. Always confident that my teeth are in good hands!
Lynn Baker-Nauman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:53 AM
Awesome! We keep smiling! Always an easy process and great staff.
Nancy Henschel Ault on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:13 AM
Michael Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:28 AM
An amazing group of people who truly care. Going there is like seeing old friends. They treat you with care and respect. Plus they are the best at what they do. Due to extensive jaw problems (from a birth defect) Dr. Daft & Stamos (and staff) have cared for and supported me over the years. After surgery they'd send gift baskets and cards. I received phone calls and messages of support. They go above and beyond what's necessary because they care. This isn't limited to the doctors but the technicians and office staff as well. Over the years of going from a child to an adult patient I have come to love these people like my own family. Yes, my case is rare and you will most likely be a patient f...  more>>
Tina McKinnis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:11 AM
Great staff, wonderful doctor. Couldn't ask for more.
Betsy Erickson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 06:06 AM
The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.