Logo White
Watch Demo

Daddy’s Place

Own this business?
4.7
952 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

650 Northampton St, (at S Locust St), Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-4442

http://daddysplaceeaston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lebanese Cuisine Mediterranean Cuisine Bakery Bread Open Kitchen Full Bar Craft and Import Beers from around the world, over 1100 choices. Make your own 6 packs or consume with meals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
952 reviews
5703
  
4144
  
333
  
29
  
110
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 711 Reviews4.6Google
  • 233 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Gallo on Facebook

7 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:31 AM
everything!!!!...they also offer a lot of vegan dishes...yum!
Sujatha Sridhara on Facebook

12 days ago

08/06/2019, 03:46 AM
The food was very delicious and the staff extremely friendly and accomodating! Defintely going back.
Charlie Mitchell on Facebook

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 16:36 PM
simple and delicious food.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Julio Fernández on Facebook

14 days ago

08/04/2019, 16:30 PM
Amaizing menú, i like because your menú it’s very healthy and delicious 😋 Very Good options for people like me, ❤️ #healthylifestyle#Health&Wellness#TeVeoGente,TeVeo #10/10 points
Ann King Foster on Facebook

22 days ago

07/27/2019, 10:24 AM
We arrived from out of town to see a concert at the State Theatre. Tried to check the website to see if reservations were necessary but it was down, so we thought we’d give it a shot anyway - I had heard so much about this place. Turns out yes, you should get reservations on a busy night (Theatre or other event) or you can expect a lengthy wait, however the staff was so helpful and accommodating and they were able to seat us at the bar so we wouldn’t miss the beginning of the show. Food and portions were generous and staff was exceptional. For as crowded as it was we didn’t have to wait long for our food. I’m only sorry we didn’t have time to try their desserts - maybe next time. This place ...  more>>
Christina Thomsen on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 14:55 PM
Delicious. We will be back 😊
Matthias on Foursquare

a month ago

07/20/2019, 07:27 AM
The labne & hummus with the still warm bread have been heavenly!! Recco: dip the falafel! 🏼😉 The meat was prepared perfectly and the portion-size plenty. What more could you want!? 🤷🏻‍♂️😁
Rich Siegfried on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 04:28 AM
the menu selection is varied. it was hard to choose. too many good choices just means I will be back. large portions, every table that left before we did took some of their meal home.
Jay Mason on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 02:20 AM
wow we went tonight and it was just fantastic.
it is definitely a do again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.