Logo White
Watch Demo

Daddy’s Place

Own this business?
4.7
923 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

650 Northampton St, (at S Locust St), Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-4442

http://daddysplaceeaston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(353) · Restaurants

1040 North 2nd Street #601

(267) 606-6596

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(147) · Restaurants

218 Lancaster Ave

(610) 688-3431
4.7
(428) · Restaurants

7720 Main St #6a

(610) 391-0400

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(230) · Mediterranean

821 Main Street

(215) 368-9230

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lebanese Cuisine Mediterranean Cuisine Bakery Bread Open Kitchen Full Bar Craft and Import Beers from around the world, over 1100 choices. Make your own 6 packs or consume with meals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
923 reviews
5675
  
4124
  
327
  
27
  
110
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 659 Reviews4.7Google
  • 256 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana DiNicola on Facebook

14 days ago

06/27/2020, 13:56 PM
Everything is always so good and service is great! The rice and garlic sauce are the best!
Christine Bell on Facebook

20 days ago

06/21/2020, 10:22 AM
We ordered takeout for our post-elopement feast last night. So.much.awesome.food. We thoroughly enjoyed it, and everything (as always) is great quality and made with love. Thank you!
Liz LeAnn on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 10:32 AM
Excellent food and service
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Keith Nicusanti on Facebook

a month ago

06/01/2020, 02:46 AM
Thank you to all at Daddy’s Place for providing great food for my wife’s birthday. Everyone raved about the kabobs, rice, and of course hummus. Delivered on time with generous portions and all at a reasonable price. If you’re having a get together give them a call. You’ll be glad you did. Many thanks.
Deb Gatz on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 22:54 PM
Delicious food!! Hands down delicious!
Rheanon Beam on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 09:53 AM
Best food in Easton! Great service, friendly, happy, and very efficient staff. Purchased takeout today because we missed their food so much. Always happy to support a local, family run business that never disappoints. Thank you!
Alex Silvera on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:43 AM
If you are from NJ, and ever been to Paterson, you are going to forget all about it, and take the trip to try their delicious homemade food. this is the best Arabic food you ever had, even my wife ( she's Arabic) strongly recommended
Love Maldi on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 09:54 AM
We had daddy’s Specialty and it was so delicious and enough food for at least three people. Absolutely delicious and their bread is freshly made. ❤️❤️❤️ service with a smile. It was our first time and definitely not our last. Coming back soon 🥰😋
Jessie Hnatow on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:51 AM
Great food & service! Definitely will go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.