Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dacula Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Laundromat|Dacula, GA 30019

1250 Auburn Rd, Dacula, GA 30019

(770) 962-9696

https://www.yelp.com/biz/classic-cleaners-dacula

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M GS Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 10:31 AM
M GS Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 07:59 AM
Dorothy Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:44 AM
This is one of the best cleaners I have ever patronize. The prices are fair and the service is outstanding. I would recommended Classic Cleaners Dacula.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
John H. Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 11:44 AM
I have been a customer of various dry cleaning businesses over the years dating back to 1955 when my grandmother used to take me to Lawrence Cleaners on Arnold Avenue in West Babylon, New York. I've lived in West Babylon, Baltimore, Orlando, Norcross, Lawrenceville and now Dacula, Georgia. None of them come close to the prices, service and overall friendliness of Classic Cleaners!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.