Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dabble & Stitch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
81 reviews
|Fabric Stores|Columbus, OH 43202

211 E Arcadia Ave, Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 407-4987

https://dabbleandstitch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Fabric Stores

3409 E Broad St

(614) 237-1322
5.0
(1) · Fabric Stores

2629 Johnstown Rd

(614) 475-8282

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Fabric Stores

3700 Parkway Ln

(614) 771-9900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dabble & Stitch is a quilt shop and sewing studio in Old North Columbus with a great selection of modern designer fabrics and independent patterns. Work on your own project in our "pay what you want" sewing lounge, or schedule an indivualized lesson. We are here to help you make things and be happy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
81 reviews
560
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 08:46 AM
Small but mighty. Very cool fabrics!
Shannon Elise Dillman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 16:27 PM
I just had a class today, the intro basics. I’ve only turned on my sewing machine once before today and that was just to see if it worked. Within an hour and a half I learned all about how the machine works, how to thread it and do the bobbin, basic stitches (lengths and widths), and made a wrist pin cushion. I came home and made a pillow and a tote bag (pictured below using fabric purchases at D&S). ! I can’t wait to take more classes and learn new things.
Donna Bacin Smolen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:35 AM
Cute little shop. Nice girl , very personable & interested in your projects
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kael Jun on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:56 AM
They did away with community space and you can no longer pay to use their sewing machines!!!!!!
Tanya Jankosky on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 18:02 PM
It’s such a lovely shop! They have all my fave fabrics too. Friendly and helpful...what else could you want in a fabric shop?
Amanda Smigelsky-Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 11:35 AM
Dabble and Stitch is my favorite fabric store in Columbus. They offer a variety of hip and cute fabrics. The staff was super friendly and I can't wait to go back!
Beth Schlabach Riehm on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 10:12 AM
I have been wanting to visit this shop for a couple of years and finally made it up there. It did not disappoint! So many beautiful and fun fabrics to look at and feel 😊. Daniel was so gracious in helping me find anything I was looking for. I’ll definitely be going back.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! It was a real joy to meet you :) Dan

Annie Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 05:55 AM
SUCH a fun shop! I feel like I won the day when I decided THIS would the quilt shop I visited in my drive through Ohio. Loved the sweet ladies working there and it was a truly fabulous selection of fabrics to choose from. If ever I drive through this town again, I will definitely stop by!
Ashley Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:05 AM
A great little fabric shop! The people were very nice and they had a pretty good size selection of a bunch of newer fabric lines. I will definitely be back, maybe to try out some of their classes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.