Logo White
Watch Demo

D W Moore Stucco

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Andover, MN 55304

2722 134th Ave NW, Andover, MN 55304

(612) 940-1816

http://dwmoorestucco.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

stucco application and repair,re-dashing,re-coloring,re-texturing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
matttm on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 18:11 PM
I decided to hire DW Moore Stucco to make repairs to my stucco and also to redash the entire house. I am very happy with the results. My stucco looks like new. It went from dirty with cracks and bulging stucco to perfect by the time Dave and his crew left. I was amazed at how well Dave and his crew protected my landscaping. The clean-up was really good. I know after comparing bids and sales people, DW Moore is a first rate company and I will recommend to anyone. Matt M.
Matt M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/02/2011, 03:07 AM
Stucco Repair
We live in Prior Lake and needed major work done to our stucco. We had some areas on the house where moisture was leaking around windows. Dave and his crew came out and made all the repairs we needed and you really can't tell where the repairs were made. This was our biggest concern, because we are planning on selling the house this spring. DW Moore Stucco really are repair experts. Our house is proof of that. Matt M in Prior Lake, Mn.
Shannon R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 10:25 AM
Shannon R
I hired DW Moore Stucco to remove our old vinyl siding and install stucco. The new stucco is perfect and we know the price was very competitive. Dave really did just as he said, and that is rare these days. Shannon R in Stillwater.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sunny J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 02:32 AM
Stucco repair and re-dash
We were selling our stucco house in Minneapolis last summer and needed some repairs and a redash to make it look its best. We had other stucco companies out to estimate the work. In the end we chose DW Moore Stucco to do the job because Dave talked in detail about what he and his crew were going to do and what we should expect. The work was done as promised and it looks great. Our house sold eight weeks later. I would recommend this company to anyone.Thanks, Dave.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.