Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & L Country Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Gas Stations|Oakland, ME 04963

573 Smithfield Rd, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 465-3439

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

131 Enterprise Avenue

(207) 582-5700

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
555
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gale McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:16 AM
My husband and I stopped today and he ended up finding two 12 packs of his favorite beer, Sam Adams Summer Ale and he bought a sandwich #20. It was absolutely the best sandwich. Both of us ate it and that was all we could have eaten. I will definitely stop again and recommend it.
Marc Libby on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 23:19 PM
I was in Oakland Maine yesterday, got a sandwich at D&L Country Store- it was the size of a small child ! I didn't know whether I should eat it or file adoption papers. two of us could barely eat one sandwich.. great out of the way place..
Ed Fuller Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:09 AM
I just love all of there sandwiches ! You just can’t find any better anywhere else, and the people are very friendly and nice.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jason W. Featherson on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 02:58 AM
I've lived in Oakland 5 years, just discovered this gem not long ago. The food is great, the service is great, the prices are low. It's now a regular stop! Try the breakfast burrito!
Stacy Gillis on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:31 AM
Definitely the best sandwiches around! I drive 45 minutes to get a sandwich at least once a month. They are delicious and huge! I highly recommend everyone try one.
Melissa Didonato on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:03 AM
Hands down the best sandwiches I’ve had since leaving Jersey in 2006! Well worth the 45 minute ride and price of the sandwich. You could not be disappointed 😍
Jim Dinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:19 AM
Best homemade Shepherds Pie around! Bought two pounds for dinner tonight and we have leftovers of it for tomorrow. Also, when you’re hungry for breakfast, forget the chain restaurants, because a D&L homemade burrito on the go is the best morning sandwich around! Sweet tooth? Try the apple crisp!
Jim Belanger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 11:21 AM
They have some of the best largest Grinders/Italian Sandwiches I have ever had....but be prepared to either share or have more than one meal or be prepared to be stuffed
John Bureau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 16:13 PM
I had the #5 with swiss and mayo, it was the best sandwich I ever had
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.