Logo White
Watch Demo

Cynexis Media LLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Columbus, OH 43215

20 S Third Street Suite 210, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 763-5050

http://cynexis.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600
About

Digital Marketing Solutions for Clients Worldwide Cynexis Media LLC is a digital marketing firm that specializes in brand & identity, custom applications, web design, iOS app development, and SEO. Cynexis Media LLC is the bridge between your ideas and your business’s success in the digital world. With backgrounds in business, our web designers, online marketers, and application developers combine design ideas and execution strategies to build solutions that lead to a favorable return on your investment. Well done is better than well said. Client service is not a department, it's everyone's job. In our way of working, we attach a great deal of importance to humility and honesty; with re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark G on BBB

a year ago

11/30/2018, 01:36 AM
Website design/build/ongoing SEO... Want results? Cynexis won't disappoint. Excellent work at a fair price!
James R. on BBB

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:21 AM
Great graphic design and project execution at a very reasonable price.
R. H. on BBB

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:17 AM
Cynexis Media completely redesigned our website creating a clean and easily navigated product. From predesign development through the on-going process of post production updates, the people at Cynexis always exceeded our expectations.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
M. P. on BBB

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:08 AM
Working with Jason and the staff at Cynexis has been like working with an extension of our own team. Starting from scratch on a new App we felt we always knew where the project was and if there were delays they shot us straight on why a change to our idea may be needed. In the end the overall product was better then we could have imagined. I highly recommend putting your project in their hands.
b. S. on BBB

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:23 AM
If you need your company’s website to stand out from all the others, then this is the right place to go. Our experience with Cynexis Media has been one of the best you could ask for. They have an amazing team and their ideas will blow your mind. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone who is interested in web design, raising online visibility, moving up in search results, and help with social media management. Thank You Cynexis Media for your continued hard work and support in our business!
Ben H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 12:21 PM
Great Communication / Mobile App Not only is Cynexis a great tech team to turn to if you have an idea for a mobile app. But they are great at stream lining the process and their communication skills make it that much easier on us not so tech savvy people. Highly recommend them if you need a mobile app.
BobCot123 on YellowBot

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 02:22 AM
Mobile Apps Great place to go if you want a mobile app or even a simple website!
AshRo1 on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 05:25 AM
Web Site design Cynexis created a website for my boy aged 16. He is a triathlete. Good work at minimal pricing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.