Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cyclebar Dtc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Cycling Classes|Centennial, CO 80111

7600 Landmark Way Ste A-201, Ste A-201, Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 927-6889

https://www.cyclebar.com/location/denver-tech-center

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

CycleBar® DTC will motivate you with energizing rides tailored to all fitness an experience levels. Enjoy premium amenities, CycleStats® personal performance tracking, CycleBeats® mind-blowing playlists, and invigorating classes led by certified CycleStars™. We pride ourselves on covering every detail so you can clip in, clear your mind, dig deep, and Rock Your Ride™.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5106
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Viracola-Potter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2021, 09:45 AM
It was amazing. Greeted by my name. Welcome message on the locker. Introduced to the class as my first time. They did a really nice job welcoming a newbie to this location. The instructor was very engaging, fun, and positive! Even checked on me afterwards! It’s so good to be back on the bike although my first in two years after surgery. But they were so welcoming. I highly recommend this location. ’
Angela Rebecca on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 11:18 AM
Favorite place to spin! Amazing instructors across the board and playlists that keep you motivated. Great community!
Haydan Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 14:16 PM
Great workout and awesome instructors!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Paulina Tamayo on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:26 AM
The schedule works for me every time and the instructors are inspiring and professional. They have worked with me in many ways during these crazy times. I love this studio!
Andrew Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:31 AM
Great coaches! Such wonderful music. Would recommend it to anyone.
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:51 AM
CycleBar has literally changed my life. Every instructor I have had has been so amazing, the environment is so exciting and welcoming, and the classes are structured in a way that the process works for people of all fitness levels. I started going to CycleBar because my ankles and knees are weak, so running on a treadmill did not work for my cardio. I’ve been going three times a week for three months now, and I already feel like I’m in the best shape of my life. CycleBar has given me the confidence to try new types of workouts, and just more confidence in general. I can’t wait to see how I continue to grow (or shrink 😉) over the next three months!
Joy Morgan Ewing on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:01 AM
Wonderful ride with KMax! I will definitely be back to ride! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming a this studio! Thank you!
Marlise Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:26 AM
What can I say about cyclebar DTC?? Music, dancing, smiling, out of breath, yelling, inspirational, sweating, and hot instructors! A must on your workout regime!
Maria A. Monge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:38 AM
KatieB, best class ever!!! Love how she pumps me up. Usually feel like I will not make it to the end and before I know it I am dripping in sweat and finished!!!! Love this location go out of my way to see this instructor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.