Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuz & 'em Southern Cooking and Seafood

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

1756 East Market Street, Ste A1, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

(540) 435-3128

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Real Sheila Ferguson Symonette on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/03/2014, 01:17 AM
    Whitney Lakeisha on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/28/2014, 01:23 AM
    Just had the stuffed baked potato & the wings and fries with a funnel cake..... And it was LIFE!!! Yasssssssss she did that
    Keith Elliott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/17/2014, 01:34 AM
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Trish Unapologetic Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/14/2014, 02:01 AM
    The food & seasoning is very good!! AND love the Fried Oreos...
    Asianna Holloway on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/12/2014, 02:40 AM
    Yassssss!! So I literally sat here for half an hour after I ate trying to think of what I could say and all I could do was shake my head--in the best way possible! This is good, ol' comfort food just like grandma would make. You HAVE to try this food! (:
    Business Response:

    It is our pleasure to serve you! :)

    Juliet Kinsler Donkor on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/12/2014, 01:20 AM
    Tasha Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/11/2014, 02:18 AM
    Marybeth Clarke on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/11/2014, 01:34 AM
    Gigi Lebbar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/26/2014, 02:16 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.