Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuz & 'em Southern Cooking and Seafood

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

1756 East Market Street, Ste A1, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

(540) 435-3128

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Evangeline Delores Rowlette-Hunt Martin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/11/2014, 01:43 AM
    Allergic to seafood but my family truly enjoyed the crab tray and fish sandwiches on Sat. The chicken wings & macaroni salad were delicious too!!!
    Charnee Sampson-Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/09/2014, 02:35 AM
    I'm from Philly and come to visit family. The food at this food truck is the bomb. Her seafood is phenomenal and I will be back..... Thanks a lot ..if u haven't been there u need to check her out....
    Leora Pedersen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/09/2014, 01:31 AM
    The blue crab platter I had was absolutely excellent!!! I loved every messy bite of it. I will definitely be back to try more of your wonderful food! It was a pleasure meeting you all today.
    Business Response:

    Thanks a bunches! The pleasure is ours & we will see you again soon! :)

    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Ashton Gray on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/09/2014, 01:02 AM
    Awesome food and great people. I highly recommend trying this placeout
    Deanna Martin Veney on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/08/2014, 08:24 AM
    Food is delicious especially the corn on the cob my favorite!!!
    Särâh Ströûpè on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/28/2014, 02:09 AM
    Friendly , food was great ...only complaint... portions are VERY small
    Lindsay Barber on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/18/2014, 01:02 AM
    Delicious... Very flavorful! Think I found my new lunch spot!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Jaleesa Anderson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/12/2014, 01:57 AM
    Rita Burrill on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2014, 02:44 AM
    This has by far been the best mashed potatoes I had :) food good at a very good price too ..loved it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.