Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuz & 'em Southern Cooking and Seafood

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

1756 East Market Street, Ste A1, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

(540) 435-3128

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    April Stephens on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/29/2014, 01:33 AM
    They have some good food. A must try. I'm glad that I got to try them while they were in Gainesville recently.
    Christopher G. Mueller on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/08/2014, 00:25 AM
    Amazing food and wonderful people! Thanks for the great meal. We loved it!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much! Hope to see you again soon.,🍤

    Diamond Harrison on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/17/2014, 01:55 AM
    The Best food
    Business Response:

    Thanks Diamond!

    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Tammy L Melton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/09/2014, 01:34 AM
    Michael Corriea on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/08/2014, 02:18 AM
    My girl just hooked it up best damn chicken sandwich i had in years, and those onion rings are on point!
    Krystina Poindexter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/06/2014, 01:54 AM
    Never tasted well seasoned seafood like this. The sauce is where it's at! Change your clothes you bound to have the sauce dripping down your arms
    Business Response:

    Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Please come again soon. :)

    Tara Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/30/2014, 02:34 AM
    Ate here when i was at Massanutten resort I Had the fish dinner it was very good and tasty.
    Business Response:

    Glad you enjoyed it Tara!

    Brittany Nesselrodt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/16/2014, 02:00 AM
    The seafood here is wonderful. Love the seasonings! Will definitely be going back!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Brittany!

    Daniel E Etchebarne on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/15/2014, 01:39 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.