Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuz & 'em Southern Cooking and Seafood

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

1756 East Market Street, Ste A1, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

(540) 435-3128

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lorrie Penn Hunter on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/26/2018, 01:19 AM
    Super delicious food, amazing service and an especially great partner to invite to your next event. Participated in our Jazz on the Vine event at Breaux Vineyards. Unofficial #1 vendor of the day! Longest line and biggest smiles! Thanks Melinda!!
    Tracora Organ on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/04/2016, 01:00 AM
    Cathy Moncure on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2016, 05:34 AM
    Had the fish tacos from their trailer at the Frontier Museum in Staunton today. Yummy spicy and sweet slaw.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Cat Moncure on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2016, 02:08 AM
    Had the fish tacos from their trailer at the Frontier Museum in Staunton today. Yummy spicy and sweet slaw.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much!

    Elizabeth Green on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2016, 02:03 AM
    The Crabs I ate last night were so sweet. My girlfriends and I enjoyed every last bite and claw. Haven't had good crabs like these since my girlfriend brought me some up from Franklin County, Va. 3 yrs ago. A Huge Thank You!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks a million!

    Hazzar Centeno on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2016, 02:33 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Courtney Roelfs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2016, 02:28 AM
    Best crab cake sand which I've ever had! Best food truck
    Business Response:

    Thanks Courtney!!

    April Brewer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2016, 01:16 AM
    Best seafood in the area!! The service was great!! Super sweet people.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your meal.

    Flo Jennings on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/06/2016, 02:16 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.