Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Video Productions Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Red Bank, NJ 07701

15 Lakeshore Dr, Red Bank, NJ 07701

(732) 936-1001

https://www.cvpnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

248 E 35th St

(212) 889-4200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

630 9th Ave

(212) 397-7259
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

457 W 57th St

(917) 723-8307
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

353 W 48th St

(201) 781-2353
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W 29th St

(212) 695-4178

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

150 W 51st St

(212) 262-6985

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Custom Video Productions we are artists, filmmakers, tech geeks and all-around fortunate people who love our jobs. We can take a simple concept and turn it into a stunning sales tool that helps you stand out from the crowd.Our team always strives to deliver more than what’s expected on each project, while making it a point to stay on time and on budget. Clients come to us looking for something different and useful to add to their marketing arsenal. This is what excites us most, because it gives us a chance to create something unique and meaningful. We strive to develop strong relationships with our clients because we understand the business world and encourage reciprocal growth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
599
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Deickmann on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 05:46 AM
I am a Private Investigator and I use Frank and his company exclusively for my surveillance video needs.
Jarrett Ruvinsky on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:29 AM
I highly reccommend Frank. He has a great personality and knows how to bring out the best in his subjects. You can definitely tell he has has honed his craft as a true professional within the Audio Visual community. Our team used his services for a business shoot and he made us look live movie stars!
Lorraine S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/17/2020, 09:57 AM
i want to thank the cvp team for our corporate video.this guy has over 40 plus years in this industry and has provided tremendous value to our company from production and distribution. thanks team cvp!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jason Basner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:27 AM
Frank and his team are really amazing. They were professional, organized, timely, driven, and took on every project like it was theirs. They are great at calling you back right away and are truly excited to work on your project and deliver the best possible product they can. Thanks, Frank, talk to ya soon!
Sylvia Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 08:28 AM
The experience was wonderful! They were professional, focused, delivered a quality product on time and were budget conscious. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this organization ... you can't go wrong working with them!
Elaine Young on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 16:50 PM
Frank worked with Family Promise to make a pair of excellent fund raising videos. I would highly recommend his production company.
Mike Meriton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 09:01 AM
Family Promise Donation video - Frank's team delivered a high quality 2 minute video that captured the heart of our charity and delivered a compelling story from the eyes of one of our guests who found permanent housing. They were professional in every way delivering on time and exceeding our expectations. Happy to take a call anytime to be a reference!
Holly Geneieve on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 10:01 AM
Victoria Lonnay on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.