Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Tours of DC- Private Tour Agency

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Recreation|Washington, DC 20005

1030 15th St NW #212, NW, #212, Washington, DC 20005

(202) 600-2488

http://customtoursofdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Ben's Bagel Tours
5.0
(5) · Recreation

140 E 28th St #11E

(347) 931-7676
Down the Road Tours
5.0
(1) · Recreation

8354

(574) 266-0048

2 people are looking at this business

Tourguide
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10199 Little Skyline Dr

(540) 672-9414
River City Segs
5.0
(7) · Recreation

1805 E Grace St

(804) 343-6105
Cape Fear Segway
5.0
(19) · Recreation

602 Surry St

(910) 251-2572
Metro Tour Shuttle
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2582 Essex Ln SW

(404) 629-0556

About

Custom Tours of DC offers private tours and plans custom itineraries for individuals and groups. We provide tour services to those who appreciate the highest quality of service that is only possible with a customized tour. We look forward to planning your day, night, or multi-day tour.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Kenyon on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 09:55 AM
Excellent tour and excellent guide. Bob and Jose did a fantastic job
Andra Serlin Abramson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:07 AM
Awesome experience with Custom Tours of DC. Everything ran perfectly for our group of 45 and our tour guide, Monte, was so knowledgeable. Communication and execution were all great. Highly recommend.
Erik Eve on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 04:05 AM
Thanks to Clift and josh. Both were extremely professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Terri White on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:03 AM
Thank you again for a WONDERFUL tour with Larry, our guide, and Long our driver. Both extremely professional, absolutely the best in the business. We loved every minute!
Brooks Green on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:46 AM
We had to cancel our trip last minute and reschedule, but Adam was easily able to accommodate our large group. We spent an entire day seeing the highlights of DC, which isn't nearly enough time! Our guide, Larry, was a wealth of knowledge and kept us entertained the entire day. The weather was hot, but they kept us cool and had plenty of cold water available. We had a great time and can't wait to get back. I would definitely recommend Custom Tours of DC! Great job!
Vickey Bechard on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 09:21 AM
We had a great time with custom tours! Our guide George was witty, entertaining and informative. I loved how he customized the tour to exactly what we might like. He even took great pictures of us. Thanks for the fun! One note is that we needed a handicap van to travel in and Adam was able to provide it. Great service.
Catherine Zook Baker on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 05:23 AM
So easy to work with. Adam was a fantastic tour guide. My only regret is that we didn’t get a pic of him & Russell our driver and the sweet ride!!!
Katy L. Withers on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 02:10 AM
I just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to Bob Burnett and Russell for our amazing tour today. Bob was by far the best tour guide I’ve ever had. Extremely well informed as well as fun and always friendly. He was happy to accommodate any last minute changes we wanted or needed in our schedule and made everything flow very smoothly the whole day. Highly recommend!
Charmie Pitchford Chirgwin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:54 AM
Brought my 13yr old son on a last minute trip to DC. He had 1 day to see the sites and only 2hrs notice to book a tour. Adam responded immediately and paired my son & 2 cousins with the incredible team of Russell & Sarah. It totally made his trip!! I will definitely book again the next time we are in town and I highly recommend his organization
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.