Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Quilts Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Douglas, MI 49408 United States

6184 Quilters Ct, Douglas, MI 49408 United States

(269) 561-6214

http://www.customquiltsunlimited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(3) · Accessories
5.0
(3) · Retail

3040 Union Ave SE

(616) 243-9958
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Temme review for Custom Quilts Unlimited
Lynn Temme on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:00 AM
Upon visiting South Haven, MI, I took a road trip in the Fennville area. Your quilt shop is such a joy to see and talking to you made me feel like a confident quilter! You are tucked away in a beautiful countryside setting very much worth the drive! Thanks for making my day complete!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Custom Quilts Unlimited
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 07:28 AM
Amazing! The owner is very helpful, makes me feel like I am the only person that matters and that she has all the time in the world to converse and teach quilting. Her shop is neat, tidy, airy, wide aisles and awesome center table to spread out fabrics or a quilt. She has a great selection of fabrics some cut in fat quarters, thirds and yard cuts! She is out in the country and very relaxing place to visit, shop and learn. She taught us about tools, notions, techniques and fabric lines and we were just investigating the shop. We weren't even there for a class! This was our first visit and I plan to go back to shop and take a class from her.
MP review for Custom Quilts Unlimited
MP on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 06:23 AM
Amazing! The owner is very helpful, makes me feel like I am the only person that matters and that she has all the time in the world to converse and teach quilting. Her shop is neat, tidy, airy, wide aisles and awesome center table to spread out fabrics or a quilt. She has a great selection of fabrics some cut in fat quarters, thirds and yard cuts! She is out in the country and very relaxing place to visit, shop and learn. She taught us about tools, notions, techniques and fabric lines and we were just investigating the shop. We weren't even there for a class! This was our first visit and I plan to go back to shop and take a class from her.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mary review for Custom Quilts Unlimited
Mary on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/20/2009, 10:51 AM
Custom Quilts Unlimited is my favorite quilt shop. The owner is so helpful and the selection of fabric, kits,patterns,are wonderful. I go there for all my quilting needs. I recommend this shop to anyone who is interested in quilting or sewing projects.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.