Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Quilts Unlimited

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Retail|Douglas, MI 49408

6184 Quilters Ct, Douglas, MI 49408

(269) 561-6214

http://www.customquiltsunlimited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

950 Vitality Dr # C

(616) 784-3525

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Toy Stores

78 Leonard St NW

(616) 791-8700
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

2130 Wealthy St SE

(616) 949-5710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Safe Stores

1355 Gezon Pkwy

(616) 249-2210
5.0
(15) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

65 Veterans Dr

(616) 355-7333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Temme on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:00 AM
Upon visiting South Haven, MI, I took a road trip in the Fennville area. Your quilt shop is such a joy to see and talking to you made me feel like a confident quilter! You are tucked away in a beautiful countryside setting very much worth the drive! Thanks for making my day complete!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/07/2010, 07:28 AM
Amazing! The owner is very helpful, makes me feel like I am the only person that matters and that she has all the time in the world to converse and teach quilting. Her shop is neat, tidy, airy, wide aisles and awesome center table to spread out fabrics or a quilt. She has a great selection of fabrics some cut in fat quarters, thirds and yard cuts! She is out in the country and very relaxing place to visit, shop and learn. She taught us about tools, notions, techniques and fabric lines and we were just investigating the shop. We weren't even there for a class! This was our first visit and I plan to go back to shop and take a class from her.
MP on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/07/2010, 06:23 AM
Amazing! The owner is very helpful, makes me feel like I am the only person that matters and that she has all the time in the world to converse and teach quilting. Her shop is neat, tidy, airy, wide aisles and awesome center table to spread out fabrics or a quilt. She has a great selection of fabrics some cut in fat quarters, thirds and yard cuts! She is out in the country and very relaxing place to visit, shop and learn. She taught us about tools, notions, techniques and fabric lines and we were just investigating the shop. We weren't even there for a class! This was our first visit and I plan to go back to shop and take a class from her.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Mary on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/20/2009, 10:51 AM
Custom Quilts Unlimited is my favorite quilt shop. The owner is so helpful and the selection of fabric, kits,patterns,are wonderful. I go there for all my quilting needs. I recommend this shop to anyone who is interested in quilting or sewing projects.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.