Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Metal Coating

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Consumer Services|Sunbury, PA 17801

301 Court St, Sunbury, PA 17801

(570) 988-2226

http://www.custommetalcoating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Mason Color Works Inc
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

250 E 2nd St

(330) 385-4400
Live Wire Powder Coating
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

212 Transcom Ct

(910) 409-3569

9 people are looking at this business

Accessories Plus
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1421 Old County Rd # D

(650) 591-2400
Abitl Finishing Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6755 OK-66

(918) 446-5363
Parker Ionics
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

38147 Abruzzi Dr Suite 102

(734) 326-7630

1 person is looking at this business

Champion Powder Coating
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1461 Fairfax Ave

(415) 822-1800

About

Since 1998 we have been providing our customers with high quality powder coating at a reasonable price. We also specialize in high temp ceramic coating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Klinger on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:34 AM
Great service and quick turnaround !!!
Hops Lehigh Valley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:12 AM
Custom Metal Coating is indeed CUSTOM! We had Jeff do the rails on both of HOPS Restaurants in the Lehigh Valley area. Professional and timely, both extremely important factors to consider when looking for the right company!
Buddy Hines on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:12 AM
Great service and attention to detail!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mark Ferraiolo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 15:15 PM
Just contacted Jeff this morning about ceramic coating my motorcycle's slip on exhaust cans. He returned my call promptly and his price was fair. When I dropped them off I was impressed by the quality of the workmanship I saw all over the shop. He's 3 weeks out but I have no problem waiting for a 1st class job!
Keith Crockford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:37 AM
Jerry Schott Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 19:49 PM
Awesome job on our quarter midget frame. highly recommended.
Vanessa Shipe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:32 AM
Robert Eigenbrod on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:43 AM
Best powdercoating in the business had my 22 inch rims there and he powder coding for me and they look excellent great customer service great quality everything about this place is awesome
Justin Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 15:48 PM
I've seen a lot of their work on customers frames first hand and the work is awesome! Also have known Jeff & Amanda for a couple years now. If you have something you want repainted give them a call!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.