Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Kitchen

Own this business?
4.8
67 reviews
|Home Services|Lawrenceville, GA 30046

277 Industrial Park Dr NE Suite A, Ste a, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

(770) 277-0079

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Custom Kitchen is a proud provider of high-quality services of custom kitchen granite countertops, custom cabinets, luxurious fireplaces, choice tile backsplashes, bathroom vanity and much more! We are specialized in Custom Countertops: Solid Surfaces, Natural Stone, Quartz, Culture Marble; Granite Countertops, Kitchen Countertops, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Counter tops, Marble Countertops, Professional Countertops Installation; Custom Cabinets, Kitchen Cabinets, Tile, Fireplaces, Electric, Bathroom Vanities. Brands: Granite, Marble, Culture Marble, Onyx, Limestone, Travertine, Corian, Staron, Hi-Macs, Wilsomart, Silestone, Zodiaq, Viatera, CaesarStone, HanStone

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
561
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paulmitrofan on Superpages

22 days ago

10/28/2019, 07:51 AM
Great work!!! I am amazed at the excellent workmanship these people can exhibit. We remodeled our kitchen and bathrooms, and the whole project (new cabinetry, countertops, mirrors, and backsplash) was completed in just four days!!! It was great as we were expecting last-minute guests. Danny, the owner, took exact measurements and everything fit seamlessly. They took care of every little detail. All aspects were discussed prior to the start of the project and they delivered more than I bargained for. Their pricing was very competitive and better than other estimates. Every suggestion or concern was addressed courteously and taken care beyond my expectations. When they left, everything was cle...  more>>
bgmynatt on Superpages

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:09 AM
I was so pleased with the granite counter tops that Custom Kitchens did for me. They removed the old ones and brought me beautiful new ones. I got to choose me layout for the granite and it looks fabulous. So pleased with the work. James and Armando did a great job. Very friendly and professional as well. Love the counters. Becky
Sandi R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 05:28 AM
We had a wonderful experience picking out our granite countertop at Customs Kitchen Inc. Both Danny's were very helpful and offered us advice on things we would have never thought of. It was fun picking out our pieces of granite in the yard. Installers Javier and Quan did a wonderful job and were very considerate of our floors and put blankets down. They cleaned up after the job and were very personable. They did a great job at a great price and we would highly recommend them. Thank you. Dennis and Sandi
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
FV from Lawrenceville, GA on Superpages

9 years ago

07/28/2010, 08:30 AM
I finally got my kitchen updated, and I was very uneasy at first on who I would have do it. I contacted 3 companies, and Custom Kitchen was the best by a mile. They covered every detail in their quote, and I felt like they knew so much more about kitchens then the other companies. I picked out everything in person at their showroom, and went over their design plans, and got to see what the kitchen would look like before they started. I got new cabinets, granite countertops, tile backsplash, and more. It was a nice experience for me, and they met budget and timelines that they set for the project. We have recommended them to several neighbors, and couldn't be more happy with our kitchen.
Guest45252 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/28/2010, 05:11 AM
Our new granite countertops look amazing! We had our kitchen remodeled and new granite countertops installed. What a difference they make in our kitchen. Custom Kitchen is worth every penny.
Claudiu V on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2010, 02:12 AM
I love my Kitchen! – I finally got my kitchen updated, and I was very uneasy at first on who I would have do it. I contacted 3 companies in the Gwinnett County area, and Custom Kitchen was the best by a mile. They covered every detail in their quote, and I felt like they knew so much more about kitchens then the other companies. I picked out everything in person at their showroom, and went over their design plans, and got to see what the kitchen would look like before they started. I got new cabinets, granite countertops, tile backsplash, and more. It was a nice experience for me, and they met budget and timelines that they set for the project. We have recommended them to several neighbors, ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.